Caroline Hewitt
Caroline Hewitt

Caroline Hewitt is an actress, playwright, and audiobook narrator.  She has multiple Broadway credits, has appeared on several TV shows, and holds an MFA in acting from the American Conservatory Theater. Her theatrical adaptation of the novel Howards End was selected for the the 2020 Kilroys List.  She has narrated audiobooks in a variety of genres, and speaks French very well.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593347461
Author: Erika Robuck | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: February 09, 2021
“An extraordinary profile of immense courage and daring.”—Chanel Cleeton, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Left Cuba   “If you only read one WWII book this year, make it this one."—Natas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593347461
Add To List
cover_9780593347461
cover_9780593396711
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593396711
Add To List
cover_9780593293096
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Gary Tiedemann, Caroline Hewitt, Neil Shah and Michael Braun
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293096
Add To List
cover_9780593293096