Ell Potter
8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593409732
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Ell Potter and Jane Collingwood
Release Date: August 17, 2021
If you suspected your best friend, the person you were closest to in the whole world, was a murderer, what would you do? Would you confront her? Would you help keep her secret? Or would you begin to feel afraid? Most importantly, why don't you feel s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593409732
Add To List
cover_9780593409732
cover_9780593410066
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: July 06, 2021
"Laura Sebastian is the next Madeline Miller. . . . a fierce, fresh, lyrical tale that will enthrall until the last page."--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress A Popsugar Best Summer Read of 2021 A Bibliolifestyle Most An...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593410066
Add To List
cover_9780593410066
cover_9780593414842
Author: Laura Purcell | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: June 01, 2021
A struggling silhouette artist in Victorian Bath seeks out a renowned child spirit medium in order to speak to the dead - and to try and identify their killers - in this beguiling new tale from the queen of Gothic fiction, Laura PurcellAs the age of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593414842
Add To List
cover_9780593414842
cover_9780593400449
Author: Jackie Fraser | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.Thea Mottram is h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593400449
Add To List
cover_9780593400449
cover_9780593394816
Author: Abigail Dean | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: February 02, 2021
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A stunning debut.” —Washington Post   “Haunting [and] powerful.” —The New York Times   “A modern-day classic.” —Jeffery Deaver, New York Times&#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593394816
Add To List
cover_9780593394816
cover_9780593207994
Author: Vesper Stamper | Narrator: Ell Potter and Vesper Stamper
Release Date: August 25, 2020
For fans of Fever 1793 comes the story of a young woman paving her own path and falling in love during the Great Plague of 1348, from the award-winning creator of What the Night Sings.Edyth grew up in a quiet village with a loving family, before losi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207994
Add To List
cover_9780593207994
cover_9780593213612
Author: Rebecca Watson | Narrator: Ell Potter, Elizabeth Knowelden, PJ Ochlan and Steve West
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"Extraordinary"--THE NEW YORKERIn the formally innovative tradition of Grief Is the Thing with Feathers and Ducks, Newburyport comes a dazzlingly original, shot-in-the-arm of a debut that reveals a young woman's every thought over the course of one d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593213612
Add To List
cover_9780593213612
cover_9780593212158
Author: Maggie O'Farrell | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: July 21, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD “Of all the stories that argue and speculate about Shakespeare’s life… here is a novel … so gorgeously written that it transpo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593212158
Add To List
cover_9780593212158