Keylor Leigh
Keylor Leigh

Keylor Leigh hails from the East Coast but adores West Coast life also. Her television credits include The Muppets, The Catch, Station 19, and Criminal Minds. She greatly enjoys voice acting and audiobook narration, and is proud to have narrated many audiobooks. Keylor loves the outdoors, MMA, motorcycles and her schnoodle, Lola.

44 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593414781
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Benjamin Charles and Yinka Ladeinde
Release Date: July 26, 2022
In this much anticipated follow up to New York Times bestselling Beasts of Prey, Koffi’s powers grow stronger and Ekon’s secrets turn darker as they face the god of death.Koffi has saved her city and the boy she loves, but at a terrible p...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593414781
Add To List
cover_9780593414781
cover_9780593559796
Author: Random House | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 28, 2022
In the Minecraft Stonesword Saga # 3, unruly pets, untamed mobs, and a powerful, potion-wielding witch cause trouble in this exciting chapter book—the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular video game of all time,...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593559796
Add To List
cover_9780593559796
cover_9780593592991
Author: Melanie Crowder | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 21, 2022
In a ripped-from-the-headlines story, nineteen-year-old Blair's passion for fighting fires lands her a spot with the Forest Service and sets her on a wilderness adventure that quickly turns catastrophic.How far would you go to save yourself? Bla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593592991
Add To List
cover_9780593592991
cover_9780593592373
Author: Jules Ohman | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A coming-of-age queer love story set in the glamorous but grueling world of international modeling—a "terrific debut ... roiling with deep questions of identity and art, love, and the irrepressible need for meaning in life" (Jess Walter, bestse...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593592373
Add To List
cover_9780593592373
cover_9780593559932
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A brand-new middle-grade mystery series that's spooky, creepy, and filled with gothic twists! Meet the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who solve mysteries at increasingly bizarre summer vacation destinations in the hopes of being reunited with thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593559932
Add To List
cover_9780593559932
cover_9780593560211
Author: M.K. England | Narrator: David Lee Huynh, Keylor Leigh, Shannon Tyo and Dani Martineck
Release Date: June 07, 2022
In this action-packed series, four kid gamers meet at a virtual tournament and battle for the ultimate grand prize. Perfect for young fans of Ready Player One and Mr. Lemoncello's Library.Sixty-four teams.One mysterious grand prize.Four gamers determ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593560211
Add To List
cover_9780593560211
cover_9780593615539
Author: Sharon Dennis Wyeth | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Evette is a nature-lover full of crafty ideas for reusing and upcycling clothes. When she finds a vintage swimsuit in Gran E’s closet, she also uncovers a family secret that could explain why her mother’s family, which is Black, and her f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593615539
Add To List
cover_9780593615539
cover_9780593553268
Author: Kimberly Wolf | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 31, 2022
A comprehensive guide to help dads support their daughters through the preteen and teen years up to adulthood“Communication” with your daughter doesn’t mean having “big” conversations all the time. Creating even the smal...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593553268
Add To List
cover_9780593553268
cover_9780593592854
Author: Erin Swan | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Keylor Leigh and Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 31, 2022
In the tradition of Station Eleven, Severance and The Dog Stars, a beautifully written and emotionally stirring dystopian novel about how our dreams of the future may shift as our environment changes rapidly, even as the earth continues to spin.The y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593592854
Add To List
cover_9780593592854
cover_9780593606629
Author: Kaitlyn Wells | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 31, 2022
A heartening picture book, adpated for audio, about a young pup who looks different from her siblings and ultimately learns that love, rather than how you look, is what makes a family.Sutton Button has always looked different from her family. While h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593606629
Add To List
cover_9780593606629
cover_9780593398678
After finally adjusting to life on a family farm with two brand new step-sisters, a young girl faces an even bigger challenge - figuring out where she fits in at her first year in middle school. This middle grade graphic novel explores family, friend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593398678
Add To List
cover_9780593452332
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMANHilo's back! Introducing an exciting, BRAND NEW epic story arc starring GINA in the New York Times BESTSELLING GRAPHIC NOVEL SERIES that kids and critics love!Hundreds of years a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593452332
Add To List