Keylor Leigh
Keylor Leigh

Keylor Leigh hails from the East Coast but adores West Coast life also. Her television credits include The Muppets, The Catch, Station 19, and Criminal Minds. She greatly enjoys voice acting and audiobook narration, and is proud to have narrated many audiobooks. Keylor loves the outdoors, MMA, motorcycles and her schnoodle, Lola.

23 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593503584
Author: Brenda Woods | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: January 11, 2022
The whole world seems to transform during the summer of 1965, when Eden’s cousin from Mississippi comes to visit her in L.A. just as the Watts Riots erupt, in this stirring new novel by Coretta Scott King Honor winner Brenda Woods.When Eden&rsq...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593503584
Add To List
cover_9780593503584
cover_9780593505533
Author: Random House | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a few laughs—in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapte...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593505533
Add To List
cover_9780593505533
cover_9780593289747
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Keylor Leigh and Debbie Macomber
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in this nostalgic novel from the queen of Christmas stories, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.Lindy Carmichael isn’t feeling particularly joyful wh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593289723
Add To List
cover_9780593289747
cover_9780593459867
Author: Tiffany D. Jackson | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A little girl's belief in Santa is restored in this ode to the magic of Christmas. This is a holiday gift readers will treasure for years to come!It's two weeks before Christmas, and Deja is worried that Santa might not be able to visit her--after al...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459867
Add To List
cover_9780593459867
cover_9780593454541
Author: Ruby Shamir and Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Keylor Leigh and Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds--including Margaret Chase Smith! In this chapter book biogr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593454541
Add To List
cover_9780593454541
cover_9780593398517
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Jessica Almasy, Keylor Leigh, Barrett Leddy and Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel!The village of Cornucopia is practically perfect in every way. Plenty of food, cozy homes, and a huge wall to keep everyone safe from the scary wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593398517
Add To List
cover_9780593398517
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Tovah Ott and Ronald Peet
Release Date: September 28, 2021
An Instant New York Times BestsellerAn Indie Bestseller “Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey is a feast for all the senses.” —Renée Ahdieh, New York Times bestselling author of The Beautiful “The hun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593454688
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593454688
Add To List
cover_9780593454688
cover_9780593459409
Author: Elissa Brent Weissman | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 10, 2021
When Ash gets kicked off her school's news show, she becomes a renegade reporter--and makes a big discovery about technology and her fellow students' privacy.Ash and her friends are reporters. They were ready to lead their school news show, The News ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593459409
Add To List
cover_9780593459409
cover_9780593401330
Author: Nick Eliopulos | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Get ready for next great adventure in the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593401330
Add To List
cover_9780593401330
cover_9780593342558
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their queendom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342558
Add To List
cover_9780593342558
cover_9780593342398
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The highly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342398
Add To List
cover_9780593342398