Keylor Leigh
Keylor Leigh

Keylor Leigh hails from the East Coast but adores West Coast life also. Her television credits include The Muppets, The Catch, Station 19, and Criminal Minds. She greatly enjoys voice acting and audiobook narration, and is proud to have narrated many audiobooks. Keylor loves the outdoors, MMA, motorcycles and her schnoodle, Lola.

57 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593679784
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 02, 2023
Book four in the tragic series about the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who must solve one wretched mystery after the next, brought to you by #1 New York Times bestselling author KIERSTEN WHITE. The electrifying penultimate adventure finds the Sinister...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593679784
Add To List
cover_9780593679784
cover_9780593675625
Author: Kristina Forest | Narrator: Keylor Leigh and Malik Rashad
Release Date: February 28, 2023
A shy bookworm enlists her charming neighbor to help her score a date, not knowing he’s the obscure author she’s been corresponding with, in this sparkling and heart-fluttering romance by Kristina Forest.Shy, bookish, and admittedly awkwa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593675625
Add To List
cover_9780593675625
cover_9780593668184
Author: Nick Eliopulos | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: February 14, 2023
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a lot of laughs—with the fourth book in the Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593668184
Add To List
cover_9780593668184
cover_9780593666517
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: January 03, 2023
The third book in the middle-grade series that's part Scooby-Doo, part A Series of Unfortunate Events, and entirely genius! Follow the Sinister-Winterbottoms on their most outrageous adventure yet, when they find themselves at a normal summer camp!Af...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593666517
Add To List
cover_9780593666517
cover_9780593398555
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Jessica Almasy, Jamie K. Brown, Michael Crouch, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Arthur Morey
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The Mob Squad must outwit a mysterious new enemy as they journey across the Overworld of Minecraft in this official novel!The Mob Squad are the greatest heroes the town of Cornucopia has produced since it was founded: Mal the bold, Lenna the strong, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593398555
Add To List
cover_9780593398555
cover_9780593630730
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593630730
Add To List
cover_9780593630730
cover_9780593611869
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The spooky summer adventures of the Sinister-Winterbottom twins continue in another gothic mystery: can Theo and Alexander solve the secret of the Sanguine Spa in the little Transylvania Mountains? The second book in the new Sinister Summer series by...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593611869
Add To List
cover_9780593611869
cover_9780593669020
In a crazy, media distracted world the important questions often get lost like: What's your passion? What's your purpose? Who do you want to be? Alexis Jones has built a career listening to and helping girls around the world figure out those question...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593669020
Add To List
cover_9780593669020
cover_9780593630952
Give in to this irresistible paranormal romance anthology filled with tales of the mortal and the monstrous. In Eternally Yours, fifteen of today’s bestselling writers explore love in its many forms . . .Contributors include Kalynn Bayron, Kend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593630952
Add To List
cover_9780593610862
Author: Stephen Curry | Narrator: Kevin R. Free, Mirron Willis, Keylor Leigh and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Four-time NBA champion and superstar Stephen Curry makes a splash with his picture book debut, adapted for audio, inspiring young listeners to unlock their very own superpower."A positive boost from a strong role model." —Kirkus"With accessible...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593610862
Add To List
cover_9780593610862
cover_9780593611760
Author: Kalyn Josephson | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 06, 2022
One magical inn, two kids with supernatural powers, and an ancient Celtic creature trying to destroy their world by Halloween night... Halloweentown meets Supernatural in this spooky middle-grade series from the acclaimed author of the Storm Cro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611760
Add To List
cover_9780593611760
cover_9780593590270
Author: Dan Poblocki | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 16, 2022
From the co-author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Magic Misfits comes a spectacularly creepy novel that will keep you up way past bedtime. Perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark!"Grab a flashlight and a blanket&md...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593590270
Add To List
cover_9780593590270