Jennifer Jill Araya
10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593679043
Author: Lindsey Biel, Nancy Peske and Temple Grandin, Ph.D. | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya, Lindsey Biel and Nancy Peske
Release Date: May 10, 2023
A fully revised edition of the most comprehensive guide to sensory processing challenges"At last, here are the insights and answers parents have been searching for." -Dr. Temple GrandinFor children with sensory difficulties - those who struggle proce...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593679043
Add To List
cover_9780593679043
cover_9780593675380
Author: Ella Berman | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: April 04, 2023
A summer in Greece for three best friends ends in the unthinkable when only two return home in this new novel from Ella Berman. . . .Ten years ago, after a sun-soaked summer spent in Greece, best friends Bess and Joni were cleared of having any invol...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593675380
Add To List
cover_9780593675380
cover_9780593592519
Author: Katie Oliver | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: January 03, 2023
Phaedra Brighton is on the case when an innocent murder-mystery weekend turns into the real deal, in the newest Jane Austen Tea Society Mystery.Phaedra Brighton has her life all figured out—she has a profession she enjoys, a wonderful (if exasp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593592519
Add To List
cover_9780593592519
cover_9780593663547
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Soneela Nankani, Jennifer Jill Araya, Timothy Jackson and Max Meyers
Release Date: January 03, 2023
A century-old mystery—and a desperate battle to survive—unfold in this standalone thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter and Recursion.   On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman, and child in a remote m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593663547
Add To List
cover_9780593663547
cover_9780593507988
Author: Jennifer Iacopelli | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: February 08, 2022
For fans of Emma Lord and Abbi Glines, Jennifer Iacopelli’s swoony, romantic new novel follows elite ice dancer Adriana Russo as she finds herself drawn to both her old dance partner and her new one.Adriana Russo is figure skating royalty. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593507988
Add To List
cover_9780593507988
cover_9780593458266
Author: Katie Oliver | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: December 07, 2021
"Like a modern-day Agatha Christie bestowed with a hefty dollop of Jane Austen."—Laura Childs, #1 New York Times bestselling authorJane Austen meets reality TV and murder in this quirky cozy mystery—the first in a new series!Phaedra ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593458266
Add To List
cover_9780593458266
cover_9780593458204
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: November 30, 2021
It's up to two rescue husky puppies to convince their owners it's never too late for a second leash on love.When Nate Porter left Helen, Alaska, to become a firefighter with the Forest Service, he claimed it was because he craved adventure. The truth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458204
Add To List
cover_9780593458204
cover_9780593411834
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: June 29, 2021
It's up to a trio of adorable rescue huskies to make two lonely hearts in a coastal Alaskan town realize that true love is worth too much to turn tail and run.Glaciers have nothing on Kelsey Porter when she decides to freeze someone out. After gettin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593411834
Add To List
cover_9780593411834
cover_9780593347744
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: April 27, 2021
Young pups teach frozen hearts new tricks when a pack of rescue huskies inspire love and romance in a coastal Alaskan town fractured by feuding families.Taylor Lipin has made it her life's mission to leave her hometown and its ridiculous, century-old...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593347744
Add To List
cover_9780593347744
cover_9780593208656
Author: Maria Kiely | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A riveting debut novel about a family escaping Czechoslovakia after the 1948 Communist takeover--based on the author's own family history.Anna's father disappeared months ago. He had to flee the country because the cruel new Communist government want...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593208656
Add To List
cover_9780593208656