Cassie Simone
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593212394
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Cassie Simone
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593212394
Add To List
cover_9780593212394