Katharine Lee McEwan
47 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 4 ->
cover_9780525530756
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship—perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525530756
Add To List
cover_9780525530756
cover_9780525589877
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525589877
Add To List
cover_9780525589877
cover_9780525523161
Author: Orhan Pamuk | Narrator: John Lee and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
From the Nobel Prize winner and best-selling author of Snow and My Name Is Red, a fable of fathers and sons and the desires that come between them. On the outskirts of a town thirty miles from Istanbul, a master well digger and his young apprentice a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780525523314
Add To List
cover_9780525523161
cover_9781524778873
Author: Mithu Storoni | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Discover simple, science-based strategies for beating stress at its own game When’s the best time to exercise – and how much is too much? Which foods fortify the brain, and which do the opposite? How can we use music, movement, and motiva...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524778873
Add To List
cover_9781524778873
cover_9781524775643
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help, a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy.Life under Apartheid has created a secure fu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524775643
Add To List
cover_9781524775643
cover_9781524781262
Author: Hannah Tunnicliffe | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 06, 2017
"A French Wedding is a sumptuous novel that will, literally take you away.  It's a delightful escape to the French seaside that I, for one, never wanted to leave."—Elin Hilderbrand, bestselling author of The IdenticalsA French We...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524781262
Add To List
cover_9781524781262
cover_9781524755973
Author: Margaret George | Narrator: Susan Denaker, Steve West and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 07, 2017
The New York Times bestselling and legendary author of Helen of Troy and Elizabeth I now turns her gaze on Emperor Nero, one of the most notorious and misunderstood figures in history. Built on the backs of those who fell before it, Julius ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524755973
Add To List
cover_9781524755973
cover_9780804167680
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 07, 2017
For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayto...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780804167680
Add To List
cover_9780804167680
cover_9781524703523
Author: Jennifer McVeigh | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 03, 2017
Set in Kenya in the 1950s against the fading backdrop of the British Empire, a story of self-discovery, betrayal, and an impossible love from the author of The Fever Tree.   After six years in England, Rachel has returned to Kenya and the farm w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524703523
Add To List
cover_9781524703523
cover_9780525493563
Author: Kate Williams | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 27, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect companion to the PBS Masterpiece series Victoria • A gripping account of Queen Victoria’s rise and early years in power from CNN’s official royal historian “Kate Willi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525493563
Add To List
cover_9780525493563
cover_9781524703448
Author: Camilla Grebe and Elizabeth Clark Wessel | Narrator: John Lee, Justine Eyre and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 27, 2016
Acclaimed Swedish author Camilla Grebe makes her solo American debut with a psychological thriller as cunning in its twists as it is captivating in its storytelling—for fans of the celebrated crime fiction of Camilla Läckberg, Jo Nesb&osla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524703448
Add To List
cover_9781524703448
cover_9780735207332
Author: Cat Clarke | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face on the Milk Carton, and Natasha Preston’s The Cellar will be captivated by this twisty psychological thriller about an abducted girl who ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780735207332
Add To List
cover_9780735207332