Katharine Lee McEwan
57 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 5 ->
cover_9780525593652
Author: C. W. Gortner | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes a dramatic novel of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish princess who became the mother of the last Russian tsar.“This epic tale is captivating and beautifully told.”—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525593652
Add To List
cover_9780525593652
cover_9780525531418
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan, Steve West and Maxwell Caulfield
Release Date: June 12, 2018
BOOK THREE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES"Thrilling and hard to put down, readers will absolutely devour Tahir's latest." --BuzzFeedAn Entertainment Weekly Summer Reads pick!"The perfect summer read." --The Washington PostThe highly anticip...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525531401
Add To List
cover_9780525531418
cover_9780525596219
Author: Katy Regan | Narrator: Isabella Blake-Thomas, Katharine Lee McEwan and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: June 12, 2018
One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018 Liam Jones was the love of Juliet’s life. He was her brother’s best friend, then her best friend, then the father of her little boy. In those shining weeks after Zac was born, she had neve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525596219
Add To List
cover_9780525596219
cover_9780525525745
Perfect for anyone fascinated by the Royal Wedding, Netflix's The Crown, or Wolf Hall, this is a pitch-perfect reimagining of the romance and tragedy of Henry VIII and his six wives, told from multiple points of view by some of your favorite authors....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525525745
Add To List
cover_9781524756659
Author: Mary Torjussen | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace delivers another twisting novel of psychological suspense in which a woman is backed against a wall--with nothing left to lose...The morning after real estate agent Gemma Brogan has dinner with a prospecti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524756659
Add To List
cover_9781524756659
cover_9781524779566
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 27, 2018
Award-winning Rachel Hartman's newest YA is a tour de force and an exquisite fantasy for the #metoo movement."Tess of the Road is astonishing and perfect. It's the most compassionate book I've read since George Eliot's Middlemarch." --NPRIn the medie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524779566
Add To List
cover_9781524779566
cover_9780525530756
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship—perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525530756
Add To List
cover_9780525530756
cover_9780525589884
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589884
Add To List
cover_9780525589884
cover_9780525492719
New epic fantasy in the grand tradition—including a never-before-published Song of Ice and Fire story by George R. R. Martin! Fantasy fiction has produced some of the most unforgettable heroes ever conjured onto the page: Robert E. Howard&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525492719
Add To List
cover_9780525523161
Author: Orhan Pamuk | Narrator: John Lee and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
From the Nobel Prize winner and best-selling author of Snow and My Name Is Red, a fable of fathers and sons and the desires that come between them. On the outskirts of a town thirty miles from Istanbul, a master well digger and his young apprentice a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525523161
Add To List
cover_9780525523161
cover_9781524778873
Author: Mithu Storoni | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Discover simple, science-based strategies for beating stress at its own game When’s the best time to exercise – and how much is too much? Which foods fortify the brain, and which do the opposite? How can we use music, movement, and motiva...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524778873
Add To List
cover_9781524778873
cover_9781524775643
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan and Bahni Turpin
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help, a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy.Life under Apartheid has created a secure fu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524775643
Add To List
cover_9781524775643