Katharine Lee McEwan
Katharine Lee McEwan

Katharine Lee McEwan is an award-winning British actress, writer, producer, and voice-over artist. Her narration has garnered her multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards. In addition to other accomplishments, Katharine’s feature film Solitary (which she wrote, produced, and starred in) won sixteen festival awards and opened both the Chelsea Film Festival and the London Independent Film Festival, where it won Best Film UK Feature.

70 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593292341
Author: Ros Anderson | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 25, 2020
In this stunningly original debut novel that will appeal to readers of The Power or Never Let Me Go, a synthetic woman—created solely to serve her human “Husband”—slowly comes to the realization that her Husband is far less in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593292341
Add To List
cover_9780593292341
cover_9780593343609
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a princess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning.When a princess's commoner true love is kidnapped to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343609
Add To List
cover_9780593343609
cover_9780593213360
Author: Elizabeth Kay | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan and Pearl Hewitt 
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"Scalpel-sharp writing and a killer concept-dark, clever, compelling and utterly assured." —Lucy Foley, author of The Guest List, a Hello Sunshine x Reese's Book Club PickKeep the lights on—you'll be turning pages deep into the night with...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593213360
Add To List
cover_9780593213360
cover_9780593153383
Author: Grace Draven | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 09, 2020
A dragon shapeshifter and a healer with power over the earth fight a corrupt empire in this thrilling and deeply emotional romantic fantasy from the USA Today bestselling author of Radiance.Magic is outlawed in the Krael Empire and punishable by deat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593153383
Add To List
cover_9780593153383
cover_9780593289341
Author: Gillian McAllister | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 02, 2020
"Almost unbearably tense." --The New York Times Book Review"A Sliding Doors thriller with a moral dilemma at its heart. Brilliant." --Claire Douglas, author of Last Seen AliveA captivating, ingenious novel by the author of The Good Sister about a wom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593289341
Add To List
cover_9780593289341
cover_9780593163856
Author: Mary-Rose MacColl | Narrator: Candice Moll and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A young woman's coming-of-age in 1920, the royal tour of Edward, Prince of Wales, and the secrets that surface more than seventy years later."A perfectly heartbreaking tale of royalty, lies, and friendship."--Kristin Harmel, author of The Room on Rue...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593163856
Add To List
cover_9780593163856
cover_9780593209219
Author: E. Latimer | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593209219
Add To List
cover_9780593209219
cover_9780735206816
The electrifying sequel to the national bestseller Smoke - bringing back readers to a world that Entertainment Weekly called "Part Dickens, part dystopia, and totally immersive."The year is 1909. It has been ten years since Thomas Argyle, Charlie Coo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735206816
Add To List
cover_9780735206816
cover_9780593213384
Author: Michael Faudet | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Michael Faudet's latest book delves deeper into the meaning of love, the intricacy of relationships, self-empowerment, seduction, and sex. Taking the listener on a whimsical and sometimes heartbreaking journey, where fantasy and reality collide. Cult...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593213384
Add To List
cover_9780593213384
cover_9780593213445
Author: Michael Faudet | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Bitter Sweet Love is the much-anticipated second collection of internationally best-selling poet Michael Faudet, author of Dirty Pretty Things, a finalist in the 2015 Goodreads Readers Choice Awards.Michael Faudet's whimsical and often erotic writing...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593213445
Add To List
cover_9780593213445
cover_9780593213469
Author: Michael Faudet | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Smoke & Mirrors is the third book from internationally bestselling poet Michael Faudet, author of Bitter Sweet Love and Dirty Pretty Things--both finalists in the 2016 and 2015 Goodreads Readers Choice Awards.Michael Faudet's latest book takes th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593213469
Add To List
cover_9780593213469
cover_9780593213483
Author: Michael Faudet | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Winter of Summers is the fourth book of internationally bestselling poet Michael Faudet, author of Smoke & Mirrors, Bitter Sweet Love, and Dirty Pretty Things--a finalist in the Goodreads Readers Choice awards. His whimsical and sometimes erotic ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593213483
Add To List
cover_9780593213483