Katharine Lee McEwan
51 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 5 ->
cover_9781984890610
From the author of the international bestseller Our House, a new novel of twisty domestic suspense asks, “Could you hate your neighbor enough to plot to kill him?” Lowland Way is the suburban dream. The houses are beautiful, the neig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890610
Add To List
cover_9781984890610
cover_9781984838902
Author: Lee Smolin | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: April 09, 2019
A daring new vision of quantum theory from one of the leading minds of contemporary physicsQuantum physics is the golden child of modern science. It is the basis of our understanding of atoms, radiation, and so much else, from elementary particles an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984838902
Add To List
cover_9781984838902
cover_9781984845887
Author: Camilla Grebe | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham, Paul Fox and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Brought together by a brutal murder, a psychological profiler who’s lost her memory and a teenage boy with a fiercely guarded secret become unwitting, unlikely partners in this race to stop a killer—“Nordic noir at its best” (...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984845887
Add To List
cover_9781984845887
cover_9781524779993
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Susan Duerden, Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of The Widow returns with a brand new novel of twisting psychological suspense about every parent’s worst nightmare...When two eighteen-year-old girls go missing in Thailand, their families are thrust into ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779986
Add To List
cover_9781524779993
cover_9780593107713
Author: Natasha Bell | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 04, 2018
His Perfect Wife proves how unknowable those closest to us can be. “This smart, mirror maze of a thriller bristles with sharp edges, twisting familiar Gone Girl themes into Bell’s own intense creation.”—Kir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593107713
Add To List
cover_9780593107713
cover_9780525640967
Author: Margaret George | Narrator: Susan Denaker, Steve West and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Nero’s ascent to the throne was only the beginning....Now Margaret George, the author of The Confessions of Young Nero, weaves a web of politics and passion, as ancient Rome’s most infamous emperor cements his place in history.With the be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525640950
Add To List
cover_9780525640967
cover_9780525636137
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
Don't miss this monster of a New York Times bestseller, a stunning and dark reimagining of Frankenstein that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Garber raves is "exquisitely disturbing." Elizabeth Lavenza hasn't had a proper meal ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636137
Add To List
cover_9780525636137
cover_9780525641278
Author: Grace Draven | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
In this USA Today bestselling novel, a woman with power over fire and illusion and the enslaved son of a chieftain battle a corrupt empire in this powerful and deeply emotional romantic fantasy.Every year, each village is required to send a young wom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525641278
Add To List
cover_9780525641278
cover_9780525593652
Author: C. W. Gortner | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes a dramatic novel of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish princess who became the mother of the last Russian tsar.“This epic tale is captivating and beautifully told.”—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525593652
Add To List
cover_9780525593652
cover_9780525531418
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 12, 2018
BOOK THREE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES"Thrilling and hard to put down, readers will absolutely devour Tahir's latest." --BuzzFeedAn Entertainment Weekly Summer Reads pick!"The perfect summer read." --The Washington PostThe highly anticip...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525531401
Add To List
cover_9780525531418
cover_9780525596219
Author: Katy Regan | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith, Isabella Blake-Thomas and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 12, 2018
One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018 Liam Jones was the love of Juliet’s life. He was her brother’s best friend, then her best friend, then the father of her little boy. In those shining weeks after Zac was born, she had neve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525596219
Add To List
cover_9780525596219
cover_9780525525745
Perfect for anyone fascinated by the Royal Wedding, Netflix's The Crown, or Wolf Hall, this is a pitch-perfect reimagining of the romance and tragedy of Henry VIII and his six wives, told from multiple points of view by some of your favorite authors....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525525745
Add To List