Katharine Lee McEwan
46 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 4 ->
cover_9781524779962
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Susan Duerden, Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of The Widow returns with a brand new novel of twisting psychological suspense about every parent’s worst nightmare...When two eighteen-year-old girls go missing in Thailand, their families are thrust into ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779986
Add To List
cover_9781524779962
cover_9780593107713
Author: Natasha Bell | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: December 04, 2018
His Perfect Wife proves how unknowable those closest to us can be. “This smart, mirror maze of a thriller bristles with sharp edges, twisting familiar Gone Girl themes into Bell’s own intense creation.”—Kir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593107713
Add To List
cover_9780593107713
cover_9780525640950
Author: Margaret George | Narrator: Susan Denaker, Steve West and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Nero’s ascent to the throne was only the beginning....Now Margaret George, the author of The Confessions of Young Nero, weaves a web of politics and passion, as ancient Rome’s most infamous emperor cements his place in history.With the be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525640950
Add To List
cover_9780525640950
cover_9780525636120
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
Don't miss this monster of a New York Times bestseller, a stunning and dark reimagining of Frankenstein that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Garber raves is "exquisitely disturbing." Elizabeth Lavenza hasn't had a proper meal ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525636120
Add To List
cover_9780525636120
cover_9780525641278
Author: Grace Draven | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
In this USA Today bestselling novel, a woman with power over fire and illusion and the enslaved son of a chieftain battle a corrupt empire in this powerful and deeply emotional romantic fantasy.Every year, each village is required to send a young wom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525641278
Add To List
cover_9780525641278
cover_9780525593652
Author: C. W. Gortner | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes a dramatic novel of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish princess who became the mother of the last Russian tsar.“This epic tale is captivating and beautifully told.”—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525593652
Add To List
cover_9780525593652
cover_9780525531401
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 12, 2018
BOOK THREE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES"Thrilling and hard to put down, readers will absolutely devour Tahir's latest." --BuzzFeedAn Entertainment Weekly Summer Reads pick!"The perfect summer read." --The Washington PostThe highly anticip...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525531401
Add To List
cover_9780525531401
cover_9780525596219
Author: Katy Regan | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith, Isabella Blake-Thomas and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: June 12, 2018
One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018 Liam Jones was the love of Juliet’s life. He was her brother’s best friend, then her best friend, then the father of her little boy. In those shining weeks after Zac was born, she had neve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525596219
Add To List
cover_9780525596219
cover_9781524756659
Author: Mary Torjussen | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace delivers another twisting novel of psychological suspense in which a woman is backed against a wall--with nothing left to lose...The morning after real estate agent Gemma Brogan has dinner with a prospecti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524756659
Add To List
cover_9781524756659
cover_9780525526575
Author: Natasha Bell | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 13, 2018
His Perfect Wife proves how unknowable those closest to us can be. “This smart, mirror maze of a thriller bristles with sharp edges, twisting familiar Gone Girl themes into Bell’s own intense creation.”—Kir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525526599
Add To List
cover_9780525526575
cover_9781524779559
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 27, 2018
Award-winning Rachel Hartman's newest YA is a tour de force and an exquisite fantasy for the #metoo movement."Tess of the Road is astonishing and perfect. It's the most compassionate book I've read since George Eliot's Middlemarch." --NPRIn the medie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781524779559
Add To List
cover_9781524779559
cover_9780525530756
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship—perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525530756
Add To List
cover_9780525530756