Barrett Leddy
23 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593455173
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455173
Add To List
cover_9780593584965
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593584965
Add To List
cover_9780593584965
cover_9780593633809
Author: Will Bulsiewicz, MD | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Will Bulsiewicz, MD
Release Date: May 17, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Dr. Will Bulsiewicz offers a groundbreaking cookbook packed with delicious plant-based recipes, as well as a targeted plan for overcoming food sensitivities.Leading gastroenterologist Dr. Will Bulsiewicz, or “D...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593633809
Add To List
cover_9780593633809
cover_9780593662861
Author: Matthew J. Gilbert | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A collection of terrifying tales from the thrilling world of Netflix’s hit series Stranger Things!Prepare to visit the darkest and most chilling corners of Hawkins. Dustin, Lucas, Max, and their friends want to rent videos one night. But w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593662861
Add To List
cover_9780593662861
cover_9780593398531
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593398531
Add To List
cover_9780593398531
cover_9780593455371
An essential look at the love language of texts, helping you decipher the personalities of online daters, the subtle signals from your romantic partner, and the red flags hiding in plain sight.  "Don't even think of swiping right again until you...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593455371
Add To List
cover_9780593455371
cover_9780593503362
The American boxing champ and vocal civil rights activist Muhammad Ali is the 27th hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series for ages 5 to 8, adapted for audio.Muhammad Ali was the leading heavyweight boxer of the 20th cent...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593503362
Add To List
cover_9780593503362
cover_9780593557938
Author: Sofie Cramer | Narrator: Natalie Naudus and Barrett Leddy
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they have a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593557938
Add To List
cover_9780593557938
cover_9780593459454
Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story -- now a #1 New York Times bestseller!Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459454
Add To List
cover_9780593459478
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459478
Add To List
cover_9780593509876
Ring in Valentine's Day—and love—with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day—or any day of the year.Lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509876
Add To List
cover_9780593457429
Author: Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: December 07, 2021
A dog tries his best to keep his two co-parenting owners and their happiness afloat in this hilarious and touching sequel to Joint Custody by Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted. The Man is happy. The Woman is happy. That means Gatz is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593457429
Add To List
cover_9780593457429