Raymond J. Lee
Raymond J. Lee

RAYMOND J. LEE is a New York–based actor. In addition to narrating audiobooks, he has done voice-over work for Netflix, Dreamworks, and Disney Junior.  Performances on Broadway include Groundhog DayHoneymoon in VegasAnything Goes, and Mamma Mia! He has also performed off Broadway in Two Gentlemen of Verona and The Wild Party, and in regional theater. Raymond’s television appearances include Billions, SmashThe Jim Gaffigan ShowFameRed Oaks, and Ghost Town.

7 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593614686
Author: Cara Natterson | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: June 07, 2022
From the author of the bestselling Care & Keeping Of™ series! This audiobook is full of advice, tips, and facts from pediatrician Dr. Cara Natterson about how the body changes. Boys will find age-appropriate answers to questions about voic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614686
Add To List
cover_9780593614686
cover_9780593614709
Author: Cara Natterson | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: June 07, 2022
From the author of the bestselling Guy Stuff: The Body Book for Boys. Guy Stuff Feelings: Everything You Need to Know About Your Emotions is full of advice on dealing with the new feelings and emotions that are a part of puberty. Boys will find helpf...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614709
Add To List
cover_9780593614709
cover_9780593503140
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Susan Bennett, Raymond J. Lee and Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was kille...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593503140
Add To List
cover_9780593503140
cover_9780593410622
Author: Yoon Choi | Narrator: Greta Jung, Intae Kim, Jennifer Kim, Sue Jean Kim, Raymond J. Lee, Keong Sim, Janet Song and Jennifer Yun
Release Date: August 17, 2021
WINNER OF THE PEN/ROBERT W. BINGHAM PRIZE • LONGLISTED FOR THE STORY PRIZE • The breathtaking debut of an important new voice—centered on a constellation of Korean American families“To encounter these achingly truthful, beautifu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410622
Add To List
cover_9780593410622
cover_9780593342398
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES WITH OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD • The highly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled myste...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342398
Add To List
cover_9780593342398
cover_9780593105627
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist   An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593105597
Add To List
cover_9780593105627
cover_9781524708009
Author: Han Kang | Narrator: Sandra Oh, Deborah Smith, Greta Jung, Jae Jung, Jennifer Kim, Raymond J. Lee and Keong Sim
Release Date: January 17, 2017
From the internationally bestselling author of THE VEGETARIAN, a “rare and astonishing” (The Observer) portrait of political unrest and the universal struggle for justice In the midst of a violent student uprising in South Korea, a young ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524708009
Add To List
cover_9781524708009