Alastair Santhouse

Alastair Santhouse is a consultant psychiatrist at both The Maudsley Hospital and Guy's Hospital in London. He studied medicine at the University of Cambridge before entering a postgraduate medical training scheme at the Royal London Hospital. In 1996 he retrained as a psychiatrist at the Maudsley Hospital. He is a fellow of both the Royal College of Physicians and the Royal College of Psychiatrists. Born in Manchester, Santhouse lives in London with his wife and four children.
 

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593409657
Author: Alastair Santhouse | Narrator: Nathaniel Priestley and Alastair Santhouse
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In the tradition of Lori Gottlieb and Henry Marsh, a distinguished psychiatrist examines his own practice. Alastair Santhouse knew something was wrong the night he was on call during his medical training and got the news that a woman on the way ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409657
Add To List
cover_9780593409657