Thérèse Plummer
35 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593675700
Author: Peggy Rothschild | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Molly Madison is back to solve another doggone difficult murder in her California community in this mystery from the author of A Deadly Bone to Pick.   Molly Madison has barely had a moment to catch her breath after moving to the sleepy beach to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593675700
Add To List
cover_9780593675700
cover_9780593633243
Author: Nicholas Sparks | Narrator: Austin Nichols, Thérèse Plummer and Nicholas Sparks
Release Date: September 20, 2022
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A twist you won’t see coming. A love story you’ll never forget. From the acclaimed author of The Notebook comes a powerful novel about risking everything for a dream—and w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593633229
Add To List
cover_9780593633243
cover_9780593584620
Author: Kayla Maiuri | Narrator: Holly Linneman and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: August 09, 2022
"Tender and unsparing, this is a novel to hold onto." —Crystal Hana Kim, author of If You Leave Me“A masterfully written novel, alive and lyrical, a hypnotic rendering of the mess and the tenderness of family life.”—Clair...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593584620
Add To List
cover_9780593584620
cover_9780593585320
From E. G. Scott, the utterly gripping tale of three couples whose game night goes horribly wrong. Full of twists and turns that you'll never see coming, this is the summer read you won't be able to put down. Once a week, three women get together f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593585320
Add To List
cover_9780593585320
cover_9780593289778
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 12, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When a woman alone in the world bravely chooses to open her heart, two lost souls have a new chance at belonging, in this intimate novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.A new beginning in cha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593289754
Add To List
cover_9780593289778
cover_9780593592069
A New York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceThe New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different adoptive mothers who face the impossible question: What makes a family?Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593592069
Add To List
cover_9780593592069
cover_9780593587522
Author: Ava Wilder | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.“A raw, character-driven,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593587522
Add To List
cover_9780593587522
cover_9780593552728
Author: Peggy Rothschild | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
When Molly Madison, dog-wrangler extraordinaire, stumbles upon a murder in her new hometown, she must track down a killer to save the day. Ex-police officer and former P.I. Molly Madison is starting over. After the death of her husband, she and her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593552728
Add To List
cover_9780593552728
cover_9780593558256
Author: Jennifer Probst | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer, Ann Marie Lee and Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A secret romance sends three estranged sisters to the Amalfi Coast to follow clues about their mother’s past, and challenges them to a whole new future, in this emotional novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.  Prisc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593558256
Add To List
cover_9780593558256
cover_9780593554562
Author: Who HQ | Narrator: Minka Wiltz, Lisa Flanagan, Thérèse Plummer, Asia Rainey, Eric Sharp, Gary Tiedemann and Akaina Ghosh
Release Date: January 18, 2022
An eight-audiobook collection from the creators of the New York Times Best-Selling What Was? series that details the most famous disasters in history, including the Titanic, Pompeii, and the Great Depression.Perfect for curious young listeners, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593554562
Add To List
cover_9780593554562
cover_9780593608272
Author: Janet B. Pascal and Who HQ | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: January 18, 2022
On October 29, 1929, life in the United States took a turn for the worst. The stock market – the system that controls money in America – plunged to a record low. But this event was only the beginning of many bad years to come. By the earl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593608272
Add To List
cover_9780593608272
cover_9780593289716
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 20, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • After her marriage ends, one woman’s struggle to pick up the pieces finally leads to a new beginning—but is the past truly behind her? In this poignant novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Ma...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593289693
Add To List
cover_9780593289716