Ana Osorio
Ana Osorio

Ana Osorio is a Miami-raised bilingual actress, singer-songwriter, and voice-over artist from Caracas, Venezuela. Ana can be seen in Telemundo's Santa Diabla, Dueños Del Paraíso, Demente Criminal, and Eva, La Trailera. She is also an audiobook narrator, and works as a voice-over artist in both English and Spanish.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593558911
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Perfect for fans of Meg Medina and Barbara O'Connor, this heartfelt novel about family, pets, and other things we hold close is one that you'll never forget.Miosotis Flores is excited about three things;fostering rescue dogs, goofy horror movies, and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593558911
Add To List
cover_9780593558911
cover_9780593585832
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 07, 2021
Dos corazones solitarios, unidos por la magia de las noches en la playa. Ahora, con todo el verano por delante, todo puede pasar…Desde que comenzaron las peleas y sus padres se divorciaron, Auden no ha podido dormir. Ahora, tiene la oportunida...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593585832
Add To List
cover_9780593585832
cover_9780593151068
Author: Alexandra Villasante | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: June 11, 2019
This stunning YA debut is a timely and heartfelt speculative narrative about healing, faith, and freedom.Seventeen-year-old Marisol has always dreamed of being American, learning what Americans and the US are like from television and Mrs. Rosen, an e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593151068
Add To List
cover_9780593151068