Shayna Small
Shayna Small

Shayna Small is an actress, singer, and educator based in New York, where she received her B.F.A in Drama from The Juilliard School. She has worked across a variety of mediums including theater, film, television, music, and voice-over. She’s had the opportunity to tell stories in regional theaters, Off-Broadway, and abroad. As a singer she has performed at SNL, Lincoln Center, The Kennedy Center, DC Jazz Fest, Les Poisson Rouge, Rockwood Stage, The Philly Jazz Festival, The Apollo, and Joe's Pub. With over ninety titles under her belt, her audiobook work has garnered three AudioFile Earphone awards and an Audie nomination.

21 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593509098
Author: Irene Latham | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 08, 2022
In this gorgeously depicted and timeless story of friendship and perseverance, two snails journey to the ark.When Esther woke she knew something curious was happening—a storm was in the air. Not just any storm but the biggest storm the world ha...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509098
Add To List
cover_9780593509098
cover_9780593415689
In the stunning follow-up to The Talk: Conversations About Race, Love & Truth, award-winning Black authors and artists come together to create a moving anthology collection celebrating Black love, Black creativity, Black resistance, and Black lif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593415689
Add To List
cover_9780593501962
Author: Dorothy West | Narrator: Janina Edwards, JD Jackson, Robin Miles, Shayna Small and Karen Chilton
Release Date: August 03, 2021
On the heels of the bestseller success of her  novel The Wedding, Dorothy West,  the last surviving member of the Harlem  Renaissance, presents a collection of essays and stories that  explore both the realism ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593501962
Add To List
cover_9780593501962
cover_9780593413654
Author: Kathleen Krull and Who HQ | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: July 13, 2021
"No Taxation without Representation!" The Boston Tea Party stands as an iconic event of the American Revolution—outraged by the tax on tea, American colonists chose to destroy the tea by dumping it into the water! Learn all about the famed colo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593413654
Add To List
cover_9780593413654
cover_9780593413678
Author: Kathleen Krull and Who HQ | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: July 13, 2021
On August 28, 1963, more than 200,000 people gathered in Washington, DC, to demand equal rights for all races. It was there that Martin Luther King Jr. delivered his "I Have a Dream" speech, and it was this peaceful protest that spurred the momentous...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593413678
Add To List
cover_9780593413678
cover_9780593411810
Author: Nekesa Afia | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: June 01, 2021
“In this terrific series opener, Afia evokes the women’s lives in all their wayward and beautiful glory, especially the abruptness with which their dreams, hopes and fears cease to exist.”--The New York TimesThe start of an exc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411810
Add To List
cover_9780593411810
cover_9781984845443
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Shayna Small, Jenna Lamia, Cassandra Campbell and Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: March 30, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Martha Hall Kelly’s million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced readers to Caroline Ferriday. Now, in Sunflower Sisters, Kelly tells the story of Ferriday’s ancestor Georgeanna Woolsey, a Union nur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845412
Add To List
cover_9781984845443
cover_9780593340660
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340660
Add To List
cover_9780593340660
cover_9780593402603
Author: Takis Würger and Liesl Schillinger | Narrator: Will Damron and Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
From the internationally bestselling author of The Club comes a new novel of love and betrayal, set in Berlin in 1942In 1942, Friedrich, an even-keeled but unworldly young man, arrives in Berlin from bucolic Switzerland with dreams of becoming an art...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593402603
Add To List
cover_9780593402603
cover_9780593394014
Author: Ali Benjamin | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Rebecca Lowman, Dion Graham and Shayna Small
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Smart, sublime, and wickedly clever, The Smash-Up captures—then transcends—our current polarized moment “An exhilarating ride . . . hilarious . . . a modern and energetic story about a marriage on the skids.”—T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593394014
Add To List
cover_9780593394014
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833
cover_9780525637165
Author: Brit Bennett | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: January 12, 2021
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARNAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST * NPR * PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANITY FAIR * GLAMOUR 2021 WOMEN'S PRIZE FINALIST&ld...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9780593416969
Add To List
cover_9780525637165