Shayna Small
Shayna Small

Shayna Small is an actress, singer, and educator based in New York, where she received her B.F.A in Drama from The Juilliard School. She has worked across a variety of mediums including theater, film, television, music, and voice-over. She’s had the opportunity to tell stories in regional theaters, Off-Broadway, and abroad. As a singer she has performed at SNL, Lincoln Center, The Kennedy Center, DC Jazz Fest, Les Poisson Rouge, Rockwood Stage, The Philly Jazz Festival, The Apollo, and Joe's Pub. With over ninety titles under her belt, her audiobook work has garnered three AudioFile Earphone awards and an Audie nomination.

18 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593413654
Author: Kathleen Krull and Who HQ | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: July 13, 2021
"No Taxation without Representation!" The Boston Tea Party stands as an iconic event of the American Revolution—outraged by the tax on tea, American colonists chose to destroy the tea by dumping it into the water! Learn all about the ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593413654
Add To List
cover_9780593413654
cover_9780593413678
Author: Kathleen Krull and Who HQ | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: July 13, 2021
On August 28, 1963, more than 200,000 people gathered in Washington, DC, to demand equal rights for all races. It was there that Martin Luther King Jr. delivered his "I Have a Dream" speech, and it was this peaceful protest that spurred the...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593413678
Add To List
cover_9780593413678
cover_9780593411810
Author: Nekesa Afia | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: June 01, 2021
The start of an exciting new historical mystery series set during the Harlem Renaissance from debut author Nekesa AfiaHarlem, 1926. Young Black women like Louise Lloyd are ending up dead.Following a harrowing kidnapping ordeal when she was in her tee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411810
Add To List
cover_9780593411810
cover_9781984845443
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Shayna Small, Jenna Lamia, Cassandra Campbell and Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: March 30, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Martha Hall Kelly’s million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced readers to Caroline Ferriday. Now, in Sunflower Sisters, Kelly tells the story of Ferriday’s ancestor Georgeanna Woolsey, a Union nur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845412
Add To List
cover_9781984845443
cover_9780593340660
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340660
Add To List
cover_9780593340660
cover_9780593402603
Author: Takis Würger and Liesl Schillinger | Narrator: Will Damron and Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
From the internationally bestselling author of The Club comes a new novel of love and betrayal, set in Berlin in 1942In 1942, Friedrich, an even-keeled but unworldly young man, arrives in Berlin from bucolic Switzerland with dreams of becoming an art...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593402603
Add To List
cover_9780593402603
cover_9780593394014
Author: Ali Benjamin | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Rebecca Lowman, Dion Graham and Shayna Small
Release Date: February 23, 2021
In this “mesmerizing” (The New York Times) and modern take on Edith Wharton’s classic Ethan Frome, the cultural and political battles of Resistance-era America invade a once stable family. Forced to define what they value most, can ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593394014
Add To List
cover_9780593394014
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833
cover_9780525637165
Author: Brit Bennett | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: January 12, 2021
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARNAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST * NPR * PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANITY FAIR * GLAMOUR 2021 WOMEN'S PRIZE FINALIST&ld...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9780593416969
Add To List
cover_9780525637165
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593412374
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.**Featuring 107 poets, from A to Z—Julia Alvarez to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412374
Add To List
cover_9780593294710
WINNER OF THE 2021 JOYCE CAROL OATES PRIZEA WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR An O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE BEST BOOK OF 2020FINALIST FOR THE STORY PRIZE SHORTLISTED FOR THE ASPEN WORDS LITERARY PRIZE ONE OF THE N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593294710
Add To List
cover_9780593294710