Annie Q
Annie Q

Annie Q began her professional acting career on the stage, playing the title role in Tony Award-winning playwright David Henry Hwang’s Golden Child at the Signature Theatre. Annie is best known for her role as Christine in HBO’s The Leftovers and as Sophie Hicks in Netflix’s Alex Strangelove. Her upcoming work includes the back-to-school installment of Hulu’s Into the Dark, where she stars as the first Asian American lead in Blumhouse production history. Annie is fluent in Mandarin and English. She is a graduate of NYU Stern & Tisch.

7 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593455975
Author: Chandler Baker and Wesley King | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455975
Add To List
cover_9780593455975
cover_9780593459157
Author: Andrea Wang | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 17, 2021
“The little girl I was would have been thrilled to encounter Meilan... having found a character who embraces the complexity of being both Chinese and American, I would have been able to echo her words: 'I am not alone.'” —New Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593459157
Add To List
cover_9780593459157
cover_9780593345085
Author: Lindsay Cameron | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: July 27, 2021
A young woman’s escalating obsession with a seemingly perfect man leads her down a dangerous path in this “delicious and marvelously controlled” (The New York Times Book Review) novel of suspense.“Bitingly modern and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593345085
Add To List
cover_9780593345085
cover_9780593291344
A continuation of the New York Times bestselling series, Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed the World is packed with 100 bedtime stories about the lives of 100 extraordinary women from the past and the present. This v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780593339428
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the YearFor fans of All the Bright Places and Looking for Alaska comes "a daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
cover_9781984884244
A FINALIST FOR THE NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY YOUNG LIONS FICTION AWARD • SHORTLISTED FOR THE PEN/ROBERT W. BINGHAM PRIZE FOR DEBUT SHORT STORY COLLECTION • WINNER OF THE CALIFORNIA BOOK AWARDS GOLD MEDAL IN FIRST FICTION • WINN...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984884244
Add To List
cover_9781984884244
cover_9780593104019
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 02, 2019
A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herself in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593104019
Add To List
cover_9780593104019