Annie Q
Annie Q

Annie Q began her professional acting career on the stage, playing the title role in Tony Award-winning playwright David Henry Hwang’s Golden Child at the Signature Theatre. Annie is best known for her role as Christine in HBO’s The Leftovers and as Sophie Hicks in Netflix’s Alex Strangelove. Her upcoming work includes the back-to-school installment of Hulu’s Into the Dark, where she stars as the first Asian American lead in Blumhouse production history. Annie is fluent in Mandarin and English. She is a graduate of NYU Stern & Tisch.

18 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593591154
Author: Roselle Lim | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A new heartfelt novel about the power of loneliness and the strength of love that overcomes it by critically acclaimed author Roselle Lim.Newly minted professional matchmaker Sophie Go has returned to Toronto, her hometown, after spending three years...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593591154
Add To List
cover_9780593591154
cover_9780593558997
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Catherine Ho, Natalie Naudus, Elaine Wang, Nancy Wu and Annie Q
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Startling stories that center the bodies, memories, myths, and relationships of Asian American women, from the National Book Award “5 Under 35” honoree and author of Bestiary In “Auntland,” a steady stream of aunts adjust...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593558997
Add To List
cover_9780593558997
cover_9780593560013
Author: Katie Zhao | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 26, 2022
An epic new fantasy series inspired by Chinese mythology that #1 New York Times bestselling author Kwame Mbalia calls "a hilarious tussle between homework, family, and heroism." When a girl awakens the stuff of legends from an old family recipe,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593560013
Add To List
cover_9780593560013
cover_9780593509357
Author: Jessica Koosed Etting and Alyssa Embree Schwartz | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Five Feet Apart meets Tell Me Three Things in this YA contemporary novel about two sisters, one summer, and a diagnosis that changes everything.Abby needs to escape a life that she no longer recognizes as her own. Her old life--the one where she was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593509357
Add To List
cover_9780593509357
cover_9780593550830
Author: Annie Rains | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own...Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp Starling since she was a l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593550830
Add To List
cover_9780593550830
cover_9780593451410
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANTake off on an action packed adventure with HILO Book 4! Dog Manmeets Big Nate in this hilarious New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that kids love! C...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593451410
Add To List
cover_9780593451434
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANTake off on a new adventure and find out more about what really happened on Hilo's world with HILO--the hilarious, action-packed New York Times bestselling graphic novel series ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593451434
Add To List
cover_9780593452356
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANFor five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between Razorwark and Hilo ends and get ready to start the next ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593452356
Add To List
cover_9780593502334
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A hilarious, heartfelt rom-com about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen.High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502334
Add To List
cover_9780593502334
cover_9780593451397
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"—Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MAN Take off on an action packed adventure with HILO Book 3! Dog Man meets Big Nate in this hilarious New York Times bestselling graphic novel series...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593451397
Add To List
cover_9780593551356
Author: Gish Jen | Narrator: Justin Chien, Catherine Ho, Annie Q and Eunice Wong
Release Date: February 01, 2022
The acclaimed, award-winning author of The Resisters takes measure of the fifty years since the opening of China and its unexpected effects on the lives of ordinary people. It is a unique book that only Jen could write—a story collection accrui...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593551356
Add To List
cover_9780593551356
cover_9780593455975
Author: Chandler Baker and Wesley King | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455975
Add To List
cover_9780593455975