Joel Froomkin
Joel Froomkin

JOEL FROOMKIN, a five-time AudioFile Earphones Award winner, is a classically trained narrator known for rich characterizations. A UK transplant with American parents, he delivers authentic British and American narration. An accent specialist, he taught dialects at NYU and has coached many Broadway stars and celebrities. He has recorded over 200 audiobooks.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593397978
Author: Lora Beth Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The thrilling, much-anticipated conclusion to Lora Beth Johnson’s Goddess in the Machine duology.  Zhade's power might be going to his head. Newly on the throne, he’s still getting used to wearing Maret's face, but he can't...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593397978
Add To List
cover_9780593397978
cover_9780593409985
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Eden faces a final reckoning when the cult's past victims hunt them down in this explosive, high-stakes thriller in the Sacramento series from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.   For decades, Eden has remained hidden in the remote wi...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593409985
Add To List
cover_9780593409985
cover_9780593415023
From the vast lore surrounding King Arthur, Camelot, and the Knights of the Round Table, comes an anthology of gender-bent, race-bent, LGBTQIA+ inclusive retellings. Featuring stories by:Alexander Chee • Preeti Chhibber • Roshani Chokshi &b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593415023
Add To List
cover_9780593214589
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Mercy Callahan thought she'd escaped the cult decades ago, but its long fingers are reaching out for her again in this electrifying novel in the Sacramento series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.Seventeen years ago. That was the last ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214589
Add To List
cover_9780593214589
cover_9780593212905
Author: Lora Beth Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593212905
Add To List
cover_9780593212905
cover_9781984882769
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Release Date: February 12, 2019
A serial killer terrorizing the women of Sacramento meets his match in this pulse-pounding novel from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.There is a serial killer on the loose, preying on vulnerable women. The only identifiable mark the kill...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984882769
Add To List
cover_9781984882769