Joel Froomkin
Joel Froomkin

JOEL FROOMKIN, a five-time AudioFile Earphones Award winner, is a classically trained narrator known for rich characterizations. A UK transplant with American parents, he delivers authentic British and American narration. An accent specialist, he taught dialects at NYU and has coached many Broadway stars and celebrities. He has recorded over 200 audiobooks.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593214589
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Mercy Callahan thought she'd escaped the cult decades ago, but its long fingers are reaching out for her again in this electrifying novel in the Sacramento series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.Seventeen years ago. That was the last ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214589
Add To List
cover_9780593214589
cover_9780593212905
Author: Lora Beth Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593212905
Add To List
cover_9780593212905
cover_9781984882769
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Joel Froomkin
Release Date: February 12, 2019
A serial killer terrorizing the women of Sacramento meets his match in this pulse-pounding novel from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.There is a serial killer on the loose, preying on vulnerable women. The only identifiable mark the kill...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984882769
Add To List
cover_9781984882769