Corey Brill

A veteran of more than 30 narrations, actor COREY BRILL has found a home in today's audiobook landscape. Corey resides in Los Angeles and has performed on Broadway, at The Kennedy Center, and in regional theaters across the country. He has appeared on television in The Walking DeadChicago PDScorpion, and You’re the Worst. Some of his book narration credits include: “The Troop,” “The Deep,” “Little Heaven,” (all by Nick Cutter) “Find You in the Dark,” (Nathan Ripley) and “The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories (Ken Liu). A graduate of Otterbein College and University of CA, San Diego, Corey also writes songs and keeps bees on a rooftop in Downtown LA.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984891020
Author: Craig Davidson | Narrator: Corey Brill
Release Date: July 09, 2019
An irresistible and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends"A celebration of the secret liv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984891020
Add To List
cover_9781984891020