Lisa Flanagan
6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984891921
Author: Lila Savage | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"A gem of a book . . . lyrical, tender, and profoundly insightful."--Abraham Verghese, author of Cutting for StoneA beautiful, bracingly honest debut novel about the triangle formed between a young woman and the couple whose life she enters one trans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984891921
Add To List
cover_9781984891921
cover_9781984887610
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887610
Add To List
cover_9781984887610
cover_9781984891563
Author: Mamta Chaudhry | Narrator: Daniel Oreskes and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
"This fine first novel explores the ways history abides in the streets and monuments of an old city, and in the human souls who love it and grieve for it and struggle to forgive it. This book is a small parable, pondering the nature of civilization i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984891563
Add To List
cover_9781984891563
cover_9781984844941
Author: Jennifer Cody Epstein | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 23, 2019
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “Searing . . . a heartbreaking page-turner.”—People (Book of the Week)An intimate portrait of a friendship severed by history, and a sweeping saga of wartime, motherhood, and legacy by an award-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984844941
Add To List
cover_9781984844941
cover_9781984838292
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Meera Simhan, Adenrele Ojo and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: February 19, 2019
"I love this book so very much."—Robin LaFevers, New York Times bestselling author of the His Fair Assassin trilogyRomantic high fantasy from the bestselling author of Star Wars: Ahsoka and Exit, Pursued by a Bear.It's been a year since the mys...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838292
Add To List
cover_9781984838292
cover_9780525531005
Author: Naomi Novik | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “One of the year’s strongest fantasy novels” (NPR), an imaginative retelling of the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale from the bestselling author of Uprooted.NEBULA AND HUGO AWARD FINALI...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525531005
Add To List
cover_9780525531005