Lisa Flanagan
Lisa Flanagan

Lisa Flanagan is an award-winning narrator, voice actor, stage director, improviser, opera librettist, and classical singer. Her voice-over work includes animation, video games, and commercials. Lisa has received multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, Voice Arts Awards, and the 2019 Audie Award winner for Fantasy. She has cats and lives in Brooklyn, NY.

44 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593558676
Author: Kristin Beck | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: September 13, 2022
A poignant and ultimately triumphant novel based on the incredible true story of children who braved the formidable danger of guarded, wintry mountain passes in France to escape the Nazis, from the acclaimed author of Courage, My Love. Southern Fran...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593558676
Add To List
cover_9780593558676
cover_9780593452080
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 26, 2022
Secrets, jealousy, and paranoia collide when a seemingly perfect new family moves into a neighborhood with ties to the CIA in this gripping thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Need to Know.“Karen Cleveland ingeniously melds d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593452080
Add To List
cover_9780593452080
cover_9780593552940
Author: Geraldine Brooks | Narrator: James Fouhey, Lisa Flanagan, Graham Halstead, Katherine Littrell and Michael Obiora
Release Date: June 14, 2022
“Brooks’ chronological and cross-disciplinary leaps are thrilling.” —The New York Times Book Review “Horse isn’t just an animal story—it’s a moving narrative about race and art.” —TIMEA disc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593552940
Add To List
cover_9780593552940
cover_9780593509999
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan, Lisa Flanagan, Edoardo Ballerini and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: April 26, 2022
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"[An] immersive saga. . . . A celebration of family and a paean to the power of storytelling.”—People, "Book of the Week""Trigiani conveys the beauty of Italy, the hardships of war, the taste of family ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593509999
Add To List
cover_9780593509999
cover_9780593608746
Author: Laurie Colwin | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A modern classic first published in 1978 that is as much a sophisticated romantic comedy about the love between two partners as it is a novel about the powerful bonds shared by family members, friends, colleagues and confidants. “A co...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593608746
Add To List
cover_9780593608746
cover_9780593556122
Author: Sara Novic | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan and Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: April 05, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • A “tender, beautiful and radiantly outraged” (The New York Times Book Review) novel that follows a year of seismic romantic, political, and familial shifts for a te...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593556122
Add To List
cover_9780593556122
cover_9780593149409
Author: Lisa Lutz | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Everyone has the same questions about best friends Owen and Luna: What binds them together so tightly? Why weren’t they ever a couple? And why do people around them keep turning up dead? In this riveting novel from the New York Times bestsellin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149409
Add To List
cover_9780593149409
cover_9780593557204
Author: Claudia Durastanti and Elizabeth Harris | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 25, 2022
"Durastanti casts the universal drama of the family as the sieve through which the self—woman, artist, daughter—is filtered and known." —Ocean Vuong A work of fiction about being a stranger in your own family and life.Every fam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593557204
Add To List
cover_9780593557204
cover_9780593554562
Author: Who HQ | Narrator: Minka Wiltz, Lisa Flanagan, Thérèse Plummer, Asia Rainey, Eric Sharp, Gary Tiedemann and Akaina Ghosh
Release Date: January 18, 2022
An eight-audiobook collection from the creators of the New York Times Best-Selling What Was? series that details the most famous disasters in history, including the Titanic, Pompeii, and the Great Depression.Perfect for curious young listeners, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593554562
Add To List
cover_9780593554562
cover_9780593418062
Author: Pamela Paul | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 26, 2021
The acclaimed editor of The New York Times Book Review takes readers on a nostalgic tour of the pre-Internet age, offering powerful insights into both the profound and the seemingly trivial things we've lost.Remember all those ingrained habits, cheri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593418062
Add To List
cover_9780593418062
cover_9780593554449
Author: Janet B. Pascal and Who HQ | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 05, 2021
At 800-feet long, the Hindenburg was the largest airship ever built--just slightly smaller than the Titanic! Also of a disastrous end, the zeppelin burst into flame as spectators watched it attempt to land in Lakehurst, New Jersey on May 6, 1937. In ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593554449
Add To List
cover_9780593554449
cover_9780593399385
Author: Elizabeth Ross | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan and Elizabeth Ross
Release Date: July 27, 2021
For fans of Ruta Septys and Monica Hesse comes a lush historical mystery set in post-World War II America against the flashy backdrop of Hollywood's film studios about a shocking murder that threatens to unearth the ghosts of a young German immigrant...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399385
Add To List
cover_9780593399385