Lisa Flanagan
10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593207055
Author: Sean Carroll and Rebecca C. Thompson | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 29, 2019
Exploring the science in George R. R. Martin's fantastical world, from the physics of an ice wall to the genetics of the Targaryens and Lannisters.Game of Thrones is a fantasy that features a lot of made-up science--fabricated climatology (when is wi...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593207055
Add To List
cover_9780593207055
cover_9781984844989
Author: Jonathan French | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Half orc. All badass. A female chieftain in a brutal wasteland society fights to take what is hers in an action-packed, foul-mouthed fantasy adventure from the author of The Grey Bastards (“Nonstop action, though not for faint hearts....
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984844989
Add To List
cover_9781984844989
cover_9780593148709
Author: Monique Truong | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Adenrele Ojo, Emily Woo Zeller and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: September 03, 2019
"A sublime, many-voiced novel of voyage and reinvention" (Anthony Marra)"[Truong] imagines the extraordinary lives of three women who loved an extraordinary man [and] creates distinct, engaging voices for these women" (Kirkus Reviews) Named a Most An...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593148709
Add To List
cover_9780593148709
cover_9780593147733
Author: Lisa Lutz | Narrator: Various, Michael Crouch, Lisa Flanagan and Abby Elliott
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war—with deadly consequences—in this dark and provocative novel by the bestselling author of The Passenger“Suspenseful and utterly riveting!”—Tess Gerritsen W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593147733
Add To List
cover_9780593147733
cover_9781984891921
Author: Lila Savage | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"A gem of a book . . . lyrical, tender, and profoundly insightful."--Abraham Verghese, author of Cutting for StoneA beautiful, bracingly honest debut novel about the triangle formed between a young woman and the couple whose life she enters one trans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984891921
Add To List
cover_9781984891921
cover_9781984887610
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887610
Add To List
cover_9781984887610
cover_9781984891563
Author: Mamta Chaudhry | Narrator: Daniel Oreskes and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
"This fine first novel explores the ways history abides in the streets and monuments of an old city, and in the human souls who love it and grieve for it and struggle to forgive it. This book is a small parable, pondering the nature of civilization i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984891563
Add To List
cover_9781984891563
cover_9781984844941
Author: Jennifer Cody Epstein | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 23, 2019
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “Searing . . . a heartbreaking page-turner.”—People (Book of the Week)An intimate portrait of a friendship severed by history, and a sweeping saga of wartime, motherhood, and legacy by an award-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984844941
Add To List
cover_9781984844941
cover_9781984838292
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Meera Simhan, Adenrele Ojo and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: February 19, 2019
"I love this book so very much."—Robin LaFevers, New York Times bestselling author of the His Fair Assassin trilogyRomantic high fantasy from the bestselling author of Star Wars: Ahsoka and Exit, Pursued by a Bear.It's been a year since the mys...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838292
Add To List
cover_9781984838292
cover_9780525531005
Author: Naomi Novik | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 10, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “One of the year’s strongest fantasy novels” (NPR), an imaginative retelling of the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale from the bestselling author of Uprooted.NEBULA AND HUGO AWARD FINALI...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525531005
Add To List
cover_9780525531005