Deepti Gupta
Deepti Gupta

Deepti Gupta is an Audie-nominated narrator and actress based in Los Angeles. Fluent in Hindi and Urdu, her career spans across India, Singapore, Pakistan and the United States. She has earned praise from the New York Times for her performance in the feature film Walkaway, and she also stars in Record/Play, a sci-fi romantic thriller which was a 2013 Sundance Film Festival selection.

17 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593504444
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence.Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593504444
Add To List
cover_9780593415023
From the vast lore surrounding King Arthur, Camelot, and the Knights of the Round Table, comes an anthology of gender-bent, race-bent, LGBTQIA+ inclusive retellings. Featuring stories by:Alexander Chee • Preeti Chhibber • Roshani Chokshi &b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593415023
Add To List
cover_9780593458747
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593458747
Add To List
cover_9780593347355
Author: Alina Boyden | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: April 13, 2021
The battle has been won, but the war is just beginning. Although at long last Razia Khan has found peace with herself and love with her prince, Arjun, her trials are far from over. In order to save her prince and his city from certain destruction, Ra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593347355
Add To List
cover_9780593347355
cover_9780593394571
Author: Helen Oyeyemi | Narrator: Ben Allen, Intae Kim, Jade Wheeler, Deana Taheri, Rosa Escoda and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: April 06, 2021
“Enchanting . . . the most surprising, confounding, and oddly insightful couple’s trip in recent literary history.” —Entertainment Weekly The prize-winning, bestselling author of Gingerbread; Boy, Snow, Bird; and What Is Not Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593394571
Add To List
cover_9780593394571
cover_9780593402689
From some of our most prominent spiritual and religious leaders, poets and thinkers, singers and writers, a book of wisdom to light our way in dark times.At the start of 2020, in what felt already like an age of disorder, our world faced one of the g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593402689
Add To List
cover_9780593342138
Author: Shelly Anand | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A joyful, body-positive picture book, adapted for audio, about a young Indian American girl's journey to accept her body hair and celebrate her heritage after being teased about her mustache.Laxmi never paid much attention to the tiny hairs above her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342138
Add To List
cover_9780593342138
cover_9780593345733
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593291344
A continuation of the New York Times bestselling series, Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed the World is packed with 100 bedtime stories about the lives of 100 extraordinary women from the past and the present. This v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780593339428
Add To List
cover_9780593209936
Author: Margaret MacMillan | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Is peace an aberration? The bestselling author of Paris 1919 offers a provocative view of war as an essential component of humanity. NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW AND THE EAST HAMPTO...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593209936
Add To List
cover_9780593209936
cover_9780593168752
Building from his acclaimed anthology Tales of Two Americas, beloved writer and editor John Freeman draws together a group of our greatest writers from around the world to help us see how the environmental crisis is hitting some of the most vulnerabl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593168752
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta, Ulka Simone Mohanty, Soneela Nankani and Neil Shah
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!A New York Times Notable BookFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise—to the middle class, to politic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110