Deepti Gupta
Deepti Gupta

Deepti Gupta is an Audie-nominated narrator and actress based in Los Angeles. Fluent in Hindi and Urdu, her career spans across India, Singapore, Pakistan and the United States. She has earned praise from the New York Times for her performance in the feature film Walkaway, and she also stars in Record/Play, a sci-fi romantic thriller which was a 2013 Sundance Film Festival selection.

11 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593342138
Author: Shelly Anand | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A joyful, body-positive picture book about a young Indian American girl's journey to accept her body hair and celebrate her heritage after being teased about her mustache.Laxmi never paid much attention to the tiny hairs above her lip. But one day wh...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342138
Add To List
cover_9780593342138
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593291344
A continuation of the New York Times bestselling series, Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed the World is packed with 100 bedtime stories about the lives of 100 extraordinary women from the past and the present. This v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780593339428
Add To List
cover_9780593209936
Author: Margaret MacMillan | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Is peace an aberration? The bestselling author of Paris 1919 offers a provocative view of war as an essential component of humanity. NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW AND THE EAST HAMPTO...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593209936
Add To List
cover_9780593209936
cover_9780593168752
Building from his acclaimed anthology Tales of Two Americas, beloved writer and editor John Freeman draws together a group of our greatest writers from around the world to help us see how the environmental crisis is hitting some of the most vulnerabl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593168752
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta, Ulka Simone Mohanty, Soneela Nankani and Neil Shah
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!A New York Times Notable BookFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise—to the middle class, to politic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593165751
Author: Alina Boyden | Narrator: Deepti Gupta and Alina Boyden
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Protecting her identity means life or death in this immersive epic fantasy inspired by the Mughal Empire.  In a different life, under a different name, Razia Khan was raised to be the Crown Prince of Nizam, the most powerful kingdom in Dary...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165751
Add To List
cover_9780593165751
cover_9780735206816
The electrifying sequel to the national bestseller Smoke - bringing back readers to a world that Entertainment Weekly called "Part Dickens, part dystopia, and totally immersive."The year is 1909. It has been ten years since Thomas Argyle, Charlie Coo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735206816
Add To List
cover_9780735206816
cover_9781984887672
Author: Mahesh Rao | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: August 20, 2019
"So funny, smart, sophisticated, and captivating, you just want to spend your whole life with it."--Kevin Kwan, author of Crazy Rich AsiansIn this modern reimagining of Jane Austen's Emma, Delhi's polite society is often anything but polite.Beautiful...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887672
Add To List
cover_9781984887672
cover_9781984882325
Rudyard Kipling’s best-loved book is now the basis for the Netflix film Mowgli: Legend of the Jungle starring Christian Bale, Cate Blanchett, Benedict Cumberbatch, Freida Pinto, and Rohan ChandThe story of Mowgli, the abandoned "...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984882325
Add To List
cover_9780525633488
Author: Fatima Farheen Mirza | Narrator: Deepti Gupta and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 12, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD “5 UNDER 35” NOMINEE • NEW YORK’S “ONE BOOK, ONE NEW YORK” PICK Named One of the Best Books of the Year: Washin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525633488
Add To List
cover_9780525633488