Sheena Kamal

SHEENA KAMAL holds an HBA in Political Science from the University of Toronto, and was awarded a TD Canada Trust scholarship for community leadership and activism around the issue of homelessness. Her debut novel The Lost Ones (US)/Eyes Like Mine (UK) won the 2018 Kobo Emerging Writer Prize, a Strand Magazine Critics Award and Macavity Award for Best First Novel. It has been sold in fifteen countries and was a Globe and Mail Bestseller, a Time Magazine Recommended Read, an iBooks Best Book, a Bustle Best Book and a Powell's Pick. Fight Like a Girl is her debut YA novel and is also published in the UK by Hot Key Books. Kamal divides her time between Vancouver and Toronto.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593553329
Author: Veronica Agarwal and Lee Durfey-Lavoie | Narrator: Sheena Kamal, Danice Cabanela, Almarie Guerra and Full Cast
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Starting middle school is hard enough when you don't know anyone; it's even harder when you're shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friends about how dealing with anxiety and OCD can affect everyday life &mdas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593553329
Add To List
cover_9780593553329