Carol Monda
12 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593149423
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Caitlin Davies, Sean Kenin and Carol Monda
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A charismatic man’s death exposes the secrets he kept, revealing him to family and friends as an unrepentant pathological liar in this explosive thriller from film producer and author Nina Sadowsky.“Convince Me will keep readers gues...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593149423
Add To List
cover_9780593149423
cover_9780593215487
Dr. Aphra teams up with Darth Vader himself in this audiobook original—an expanded adaptation of the critically acclaimed Marvel comics series, performed by a full cast. Dr. Chelli Lona Aphra, rogue archaeologist, is in trouble again.   A ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593215487
Add To List
cover_9780593215487
cover_9780593215364
Author: Alexander Freed | Narrator: Carol Monda
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Alphabet Squadron’s hunt for the deadliest TIE fighters in the galaxy continues in this Star Wars adventure! News of the New Republic’s victory still reverberates through the galaxy. In its wake, the capital ships of the newly legitimized...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593215340
Add To List
cover_9780593215364
cover_9780593155264
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593102824
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in this audio original set in a galaxy far, far away….   Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, unsheathed in the dark. But who was he, before he became ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593102824
Add To List
cover_9780525529408
A sweeping and revelatory history of basketball, drawing upon hundreds of hours of interviews with the greatest players, coaches, executives, and journalists in the history of the game.In an effort to tell the complete story of basketball in all its ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525529408
Add To List
cover_9780525529408
cover_9780525636557
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Carol Monda
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636557
Add To List
cover_9780525636557
cover_9781984828736
Author: Tim Burkett and Wanda Isle | Narrator: Fred Sanders and Carol Monda
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Zen wisdom for identifying the causes of mental and emotional anxiety epidemic in today's world and for finding the path to a peaceful heart in the midst of them--a path that leads directly though the center of the anxiety we're trying to escape.Wres...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984828736
Add To List
cover_9781984828736
cover_9780525634447
From the acclaimed PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize-winning author of A Naked Singularity, a shockingly hilarious novel that tackles, with equal aplomb, both America’s most popular sport and its criminal justice system From Paterson, New Jersey...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525634447
Add To List
cover_9780525590033
Author: Ben Dolnick | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Carol Monda, Richmond Hoxie and Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 13, 2018
A supernatural story of love, ghosts, and madness as a young couple, newly engaged, become caretakers of a historic museum.When Nick Beron and Hannah Rampe decide to move from New York City to the tiny upstate town of Hibernia, they aren't exactly ru...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525590033
Add To List
cover_9780525590033
cover_9780525498612
An exhilarating, original novel, set in Brazil, Idaho, and outer space, about an obsessive librarian, a down-at-heel author, and a disgraced historian who go on the hunt for a mystical, life-changing book--and find it. The Infinite Future is a m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525498612
Add To List
cover_9780525498612
cover_9780451486233
Experience Star Wars: A New Hope from a whole new point of view.   On May 25, 1977, the world was introduced to Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, C-3PO, R2-D2, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Darth Vader, and a galaxy full of possibilities. In...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451486219
Add To List