Carol Monda
6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593155264
For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593155264
cover_9780593102824
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in this audio original set in a galaxy far, far away….   Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, unsheathed in the dark. But who was he, before he became ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593102824
Add To List
cover_9780593102824
cover_9780525529408
A sweeping and revelatory history of basketball, drawing upon hundreds of hours of interviews with the greatest players, coaches, executives, and journalists in the history of the game.In an effort to tell the complete story of basketball in all its ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525529408
Add To List
cover_9780525529408
cover_9780525636557
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Carol Monda and Alex Romashov
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636557
Add To List
cover_9780525636557
cover_9781984828736
Author: Tim Burkett and Wanda Isle | Narrator: Fred Sanders and Carol Monda
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Zen wisdom for identifying the causes of mental and emotional anxiety epidemic in today's world and for finding the path to a peaceful heart in the midst of them--a path that leads directly though the center of the anxiety we're trying to escape.Wres...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984828736
Add To List
cover_9781984828736
cover_9780451486233
Experience Star Wars: A New Hope from a whole new point of view.   On May 25, 1977, the world was introduced to Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, C-3PO, R2-D2, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Darth Vader, and a galaxy full of possibilities. In...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451486219
Add To List
cover_9780451486233