Christopher Gebauer
Christopher Gebauer

CHRISTOPHER GEBAUER is a graduate of the Stella Adler Studio of Acting at NYU Tisch. In addition to being an audiobook narrator, Chris is a member of numerous acting companies in New York City, including the Puppet Shakespeare Players.

20 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593611807
Author: Yarrow Cheney and Carrie Cheney | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: November 01, 2022
In a world where everyone is extraordinary, it takes a totally normal kid to save the day. This new series breaks the mold with sound design and a musical score providing a cinematic, blockbuster feel.Every 12-year-old kid feels like they don't fit i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593611807
Add To List
cover_9780593611807
cover_9780593609965
A deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. Everything you need to know about the peculiar world, written by Miss Peregrine herself.Gloriously rich and utterly delightful, Miss Peregrine’s Mus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593633489
Add To List
cover_9780593609965
cover_9780593610787
Author: Lindsey Leavitt | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this standalone sequel to Willis Wilbur Wows the World, Willis wants to be the best life coach his school has ever seen. And he knows exactly how to make that happen: by creating the first-ever life-coaching app.Nine-year-old Willis Wilbur is beyo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610787
Add To List
cover_9780593610787
cover_9780593608258
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer, Vikas Adam and Oliver Wyman
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A bold, timely novel about speaking up and coming out as parents lobby to ban a beloved book from the school curriculum by New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan.When Donovan left his copy of The Adventurers on the kitchen counter, he didn'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593608258
Add To List
cover_9780593608258
cover_9780593507889
Author: Lindsey Leavitt | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Willis Wilbur has the entire summer in front of him. So it's time to fulfill his destiny: becoming the neighborhood life coach.Nine-year-old Willis Wilbur had his summer figured out. He and his best friend, Shelley, were going to Band Camp, and he wa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593507889
Add To List
cover_9780593507889
cover_9780593505618
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pilkey, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593505618
Add To List
cover_9780593397572
Author: Ann Hood | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Thing About Jellyfish."A testament to the power of human connection.” —Jack Cheng, award-winning author of See You in th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593397572
Add To List
cover_9780593397572
cover_9780593285947
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pilkey, New York Times ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593285947
Add To List
cover_9780593396711
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593396711
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
Author: Stacy McAnulty | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Felix Rannells and Benji Porter w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341278
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
cover_9780593106327
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Priya Ayyar and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 27, 2019
An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle-schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism.Karina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door--after all, they've avoided each other for ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593106327
Add To List
cover_9780593106327
cover_9781984888136
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Dorothy Dillingham Blue and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
“This electrifying novel…[is] a gripping mystery with a timely, unnerving message—you won’t be able to look away.”—People, "Book of the Week"“A book so good you can’t look away.” --O Magazin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888136
Add To List
cover_9781984888136