Christopher Gebauer
Christopher Gebauer

CHRISTOPHER GEBAUER is a graduate of the Stella Adler Studio of Acting at NYU Tisch. In addition to being an audiobook narrator, Chris is a member of numerous acting companies in New York City, including the Puppet Shakespeare Players.

13 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593285947
Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the New York Times bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog M...
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780593339435
Add To List
cover_9780593396711
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593396711
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
Author: Stacy McAnulty | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Felix Rannells and Benji Porter w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341278
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
cover_9780593106327
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Priya Ayyar and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 27, 2019
An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle-schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism.Karina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door--after all, they've avoided each other for ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593106327
Add To List
cover_9780593106327
cover_9781984888136
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Dorothy Dillingham Blue and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy entangles readers in a heart-pounding tale of two women battling for survival against a century's worth of hate.On the day a black truck rattles past her house and a Klan flyer lands in her front yard, ten...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888136
Add To List
cover_9781984888136
cover_9780593106778
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593106778
Add To List
cover_9781984838599
The Poplar Kids are taking over their middle school in this uproariously funny sequel to Payback on Poplar Lane, which NYT bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "the funniest book I've read in years." Clover O'Reilly is super psy...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984838599
Add To List
cover_9781984838599
cover_9780525636045
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525636038
Add To List
cover_9780525636045
cover_9780525639169
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525639152
Add To List
cover_9780525639169
cover_9780525635246
Author: David Allen, Mike Williams and Mark Wallace | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer and David Allen
Release Date: July 10, 2018
An adaptation of the business classic Getting Things Done for teenage readersThe most interconnected generation in history is navigating unimaginable amounts of social pressure, both in personal and online interactions. Very little time, focus, or ed...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525635246
Add To List
cover_9780525635246
cover_9781984829269
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer, Robert Fass and Julia Walton
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Now a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell!Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with schizophr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781984829269
Add To List
cover_9781984829269
cover_9780525531524
Author: Margaret Mincks | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"This is the funniest book I've read in years."--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello seriesWays to Run (Ruin) a Successful Business:1. Hire your neighbor as an (unpaid) intern.2. Make them do all the work.3. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525531524
Add To List
cover_9780525531524