Priya Ayyar
Priya Ayyar

Priya Ayyar is a television and film actress with a BFA and MFA from NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts. In addition to audiobook narration, Priya is an accomplished screen and voice actor with specialties in comedy, animation, and narration. Her background is in improv and comedy, having done several network TV pilots and guest-starring roles in series like Arrested Development, Nurse Jackie, Running Wilde, and Law & Order: Criminal Intent. She currently resides in California where she writes and works in television.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9780525530459
Author: Veera Hiranandani | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided countryIt's 1947, and India, newly independent of Bri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530459
cover_9780525530862
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Sneha Mathan, Shivali Bhammer, Priya Ayyar, N'Jameh Camara and Zehra Jane Naqvi
Release Date: September 12, 2017
This elegant young adult novel captures the immigrant experience for one Indian-American family with humor and heart. Told in alternating teen voices across three generations, You Bring the Distant Near explores sisterhood, first loves, fri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525530862
Add To List
cover_9780525530862