Priya Ayyar
Priya Ayyar

Priya Ayyar is a television and film actress with a BFA and MFA from NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts. In addition to audiobook narration, Priya is an accomplished screen and voice actor with specialties in comedy, animation, and narration. Her background is in improv and comedy, having done several network TV pilots and guest-starring roles in series like Arrested Development, Nurse Jackie, Running Wilde, and Law & Order: Criminal Intent. She currently resides in California where she writes and works in television.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta, Ulka Mohanty, Soneela Nankani and Neil Shah
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!A New York Times Notable BookFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise—to the middle class, to politic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593216576
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 12, 2020
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this romantic comedy about two teen girls with rival henna businesses.Nishat doesn't want to lose her family, but she also doesn't want to hide who she is, and it only gets harder once ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593216576
Add To List
cover_9780593216576
cover_9780593215524
Author: Krithika Varagur | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Journalist Krithika Varagur's Da'wa chronicles the House of Saud as it systematically transforms the Muslim world in its own image, in one of the major imperial projects in today's world, on par with China's economic diplomacy. Since 1979, Saudi Arab...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593215524
Add To List
cover_9780593215524
cover_9780593106327
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Priya Ayyar and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 27, 2019
An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle-schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism.Karina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door--after all, they've avoided each other for ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593106327
Add To List
cover_9780593106327
cover_9780525595694
Author: Nisha Sharma | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.Winnie Mehta was never really convinced that Raj was her soul mate, but their love was...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525595694
Add To List
cover_9780525595694
cover_9780525632115
Author: Aisha Saeed | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 08, 2018
"Saeed's timely and stirring middle-grade debut is a celebration of resistance and justice."--Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewThe compelling story of a girl's fight to regain her life and dreams after being forced into indentured servitude.Life is quie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525632108
Add To List
cover_9780525632115
cover_9780525530459
Author: Veera Hiranandani | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided countryIt's 1947, and India, newly independent of Bri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530459
cover_9780525530862
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Sneha Mathan, Shivali Bhammer, Priya Ayyar, N'Jameh Camara and Zehra Jane Naqvi
Release Date: September 12, 2017
This elegant young adult novel captures the immigrant experience for one Indian-American family with humor and heart. Told in alternating teen voices across three generations, You Bring the Distant Near explores sisterhood, first loves, fri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525530862
Add To List
cover_9780525530862