Emily Woo Zeller
Emily Woo Zeller

Emily Woo Zeller is an Audie-nominated, Earphones and SOVAS award-winning narrator. Listed as an AudioFile magazine Best Voice in 2013 and 2015, Emily brings a unique and intimate perspective to multilingual, multicultural work. While she specializes in Asian American narratives, her work spans a broad spectrum, including young adult fiction.

40 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593584927
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 30, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically acclaimed author of Six Crimson Cranes comes the thrilling next adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593584927
Add To List
cover_9780593584927
cover_9780593584842
Author: Gina Chen | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 26, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A darkly enchanting fantasy about a lying witch, a cursed prince, and a sinister prophecy that ignites their doomed destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.“Everything you want from an enemies-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593584842
Add To List
cover_9780593584842
cover_9780593666333
Author: The Carbon Almanac Network, Seth Godin and Seth Godin | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller and Seth Godin
Release Date: July 12, 2022
When it comes to the climate, we don’t need more marketing or anxiety. We need established facts and a plan for collective action.The climate is the fundamental issue of our time, and now we face a critical decision. Whether to be optimistic or...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593666333
Add To List
cover_9780593666333
cover_9780593589892
Author: Fabian Nicieza | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 21, 2022
From the cocreator of Deadpool and author of Suburban Dicks comes a diabolically funny murder mystery that features two unlikely sleuths investigating a murder that reveals the dark underbelly of suburban marriage.    After mother...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593589892
Add To List
cover_9780593589892
cover_9780593614648
Author: Valorie Schaefer | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 07, 2022
American Girl’s bestselling body book for girls ages 8 and up!Featuring tips, how-tos, and facts from the experts, girls will find age-appropriate answers to questions about their changing bodies, from hair care to healthy eating, bad breath to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614648
Add To List
cover_9780593614648
cover_9780593614662
Author: Cara Natterson | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 07, 2022
This thoughtful advice audiobook will guide girls through the next steps of growing up. Written by Dr. Cara Natterson for girls 10 and up, The Care & Keeping of You 2 follows up the original bestseller with even more in-depth details about the p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614662
Add To List
cover_9780593614662
cover_9780593614723
Author: Lynda Madison | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A companion to the bestselling book The Care & Keeping of You. The Feelings Book helps girls understand their emotions and learn to deal with them. They’ll get tips on expressing their feelings and staying in control, plus advice on handlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614723
Add To List
cover_9780593614723
cover_9780593614747
Author: Darcie Johnston | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 07, 2022
More than three million girls have read The Care & Keeping of You. As a companion to that bestseller, this audiobook answers letters from real girls with concerns about their changing bodies. Plus, it includes tips to help listeners talk with the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614747
Add To List
cover_9780593614747
cover_9780593614761
Author: Judy Woodburn | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Your girl already knows a lot about caring for her body. She eats her veggies, tries to get enough exercise and sleep, and uses soap when she needs to. But does she know that a little care and keeping are great for her mind and spirit, too? This audi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593614761
Add To List
cover_9780593614761
cover_9780593505946
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505946
Add To List
cover_9780593505946
cover_9780593506844
Author: Rob Hart | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 22, 2022
“Time travel, murder, corruption, restless baby dinosaurs, and a snarky robot named Ruby collide in this excellent, noir-inflected, humor-infused, science-fiction thriller.”—The Boston Globe   An impossible crime. A detective o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506844
Add To List
cover_9780593506844
cover_9780593451342
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   A WALL STREET JOURNAL, WASHINGTON POST, AND FINANCIAL TIMES BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593451342
Add To List
cover_9780593451342