Emily Woo Zeller
Emily Woo Zeller

Emily Woo Zeller is an Audie-nominated, Earphones and SOVAS award-winning narrator. Listed as an AudioFile magazine Best Voice in 2013 and 2015, Emily brings a unique and intimate perspective to multilingual, multicultural work. While she specializes in Asian American narratives, her work spans a broad spectrum, including young adult fiction.

23 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593215425
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless film featuring new perspectives from forty acclaimed authors.  On May 21, 1980, Star Wars became a true saga with the release of The Em...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593215401
Add To List
cover_9780593288351
Author: Kat Cho | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 18, 2020
New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd-pleasing Wicked Fox.After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken lives and heal. But Jihoon is still grieving the loss of his grand...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288351
Add To List
cover_9780593288351
cover_9780593215487
Dr. Aphra teams up with Darth Vader himself in this audiobook original—an expanded adaptation of the critically acclaimed Marvel comics series, performed by a full cast. Dr. Chelli Lona Aphra, rogue archaeologist, is in trouble again.   A ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593215487
Add To List
cover_9780593215487
cover_9780593169261
Author: Stephanie Scott | Narrator: Janet Song and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
"Each chapter of this enrapturing novel is elegantly brief and charged with barely contained emotion." --New York Times Book ReviewA gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169261
Add To List
cover_9780593169261
cover_9780593343289
Author: Linda Sue Park | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Prairie Lotus is a powerful, touching, multilayered book about a girl determined to fit in and realize her dreams: getting an education, becoming a dressmaker in her father's shop, and making at least one friend.Acclaimed, award-winning author Linda ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343289
Add To List
cover_9780593343289
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.” —The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593165911
Author: Peter Tieryas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The Man in the High Castle meets Pacific Rim in this action-packed alternate history novel from the award-winning author of United States of Japan and Mecha Samurai Empire.NO ONE SURVIVES AN ALLIANCE WITH THE NAZIS. NOT WITHOUT USE OF FORCE.Seattle, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165911
Add To List
cover_9780593165911
cover_9780593209288
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Mixing everything that's best about dragons, dystopia, and generational conflict, Tang delivers a high flying debut that pulls no punches." --E.K. Johnston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Things just got weird for Prudence Wu. One minute, she'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593209288
Add To List
cover_9780593209288
cover_9780593153406
Author: S. K. Dunstall | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: January 21, 2020
The crew of Another Road are back, closer than ever to the biggest score in the galaxy. . . if they can stay a step ahead of the Justice Department agents and Company men tracking them.An engineer with a fondness for weapons. A captain with no memory...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593153406
Add To List
cover_9780593153406
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593151488
Author: Madeleine Roux | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: October 15, 2019
A WOMAN ON THE RUN. A CAPTAIN ADRIFT IN SPACE. ONE OF THEM IS INFECTED WITH AN ALIEN PARASITE. In this dark science fiction thriller, a young woman must confront her past so the human race will have a future.Rosalyn Devar is on the run from her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593151488
Add To List
cover_9780593151488
cover_9780593153826
Author: Sherry Thomas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: September 10, 2019
CHINA, 484 A.D.A Warrior in DisguiseAll her life, Mulan has trained for one purpose: to win the duel that every generation in her family must fight. If she prevails, she can reunite a pair of priceless heirloom swords separated decades earlier, and a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593153826
Add To List
cover_9780593153826