Emily Woo Zeller
Emily Woo Zeller

Emily Woo Zeller is an Audie-nominated, Earphones and SOVAS award-winning narrator. Listed as an AudioFile magazine Best Voice in 2013 and 2015, Emily brings a unique and intimate perspective to multilingual, multicultural work. While she specializes in Asian American narratives, her work spans a broad spectrum, including young adult fiction.

28 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593411254
Author: Sarah Kuhn | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: May 11, 2021
"I absolutely adored this funny, fierce, big-hearted book.”  —Morgan Matson, New York Times bestselling author of Save the Date Celebrated author Sarah Kuhn reinvents the modern fairy tale in this intensely person...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593411254
Add To List
cover_9780593411254
cover_9780593340776
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Aurora Rising meets Top Gun, with the addition of cybernetic dragons, in this is the witty, romantic, and electrifying sci-fi novel by Andrea Tang.Viola Park's life is over. She's gone from planning her future as a pilot-in-training to resigning hers...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593340776
Add To List
cover_9780593340776
cover_9780593394755
From two former military officers and award-winning authors, a chillingly authentic geopolitical thriller that imagines a naval clash between the US and China in the South China Sea in 2034--and the path from there to a nightmarish global conflagrati...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394755
Add To List
cover_9780593394755
cover_9780593216880
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216880
Add To List
cover_9780593216880
cover_9780593341650
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Acclaimed author of Ash Malinda Lo returns with her most personal and ambitious novel yet, a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s."That book. It was about two women, and they fell in love with ea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593341650
Add To List
cover_9780593341650
cover_9780593215425
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless film featuring new perspectives from forty acclaimed authors.  On May 21, 1980, Star Wars became a true saga with the release of The Em...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593215401
Add To List
cover_9780593288351
Author: Kat Cho | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 18, 2020
New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd-pleasing Wicked Fox.After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken lives and heal. But Jihoon is still grieving the loss of his grand...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288351
Add To List
cover_9780593288351
cover_9780593215487
Dr. Aphra teams up with Darth Vader himself in this audiobook original—an expanded adaptation of the critically acclaimed Marvel comics series, performed by a full cast. Dr. Chelli Lona Aphra, rogue archaeologist, is in trouble again.   A ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593215487
Add To List
cover_9780593215487
cover_9780593169261
Author: Stephanie Scott | Narrator: Janet Song and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
"Each chapter of this enrapturing novel is elegantly brief and charged with barely contained emotion." --New York Times Book ReviewA gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169261
Add To List
cover_9780593169261
cover_9780593343289
Author: Linda Sue Park | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Prairie Lotus is a powerful, touching, multilayered book about a girl determined to fit in and realize her dreams: getting an education, becoming a dressmaker in her father's shop, and making at least one friend.Acclaimed, award-winning author Linda ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343289
Add To List
cover_9780593343289
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593165911
Author: Peter Tieryas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The Man in the High Castle meets Pacific Rim in this action-packed alternate history novel from the award-winning author of United States of Japan and Mecha Samurai Empire.NO ONE SURVIVES AN ALLIANCE WITH THE NAZIS. NOT WITHOUT USE OF FORCE.Seattle, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165911
Add To List
cover_9780593165911