Emily Woo Zeller
Emily Woo Zeller

Emily Woo Zeller is an Audie-nominated, Earphones and SOVAS award-winning narrator. Listed as an AudioFile magazine Best Voice in 2013 and 2015, Emily brings a unique and intimate perspective to multilingual, multicultural work. While she specializes in Asian American narratives, her work spans a broad spectrum, including young adult fiction.

19 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593169261
Author: Stephanie Scott | Narrator: Janet Song and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.In...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169261
Add To List
cover_9780593169261
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
An exclusive New York women’s workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, leaving two sisters to uncover the haunting truth“Fascinating and chilling.”—Samantha Downing, author o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593165911
Author: Peter Tieryas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The Man in the High Castle meets Pacific Rim in this action-packed alternate history novel from the award-winning author of United States of Japan and Mecha Samurai Empire.NO ONE SURVIVES AN ALLIANCE WITH THE NAZIS. NOT WITHOUT USE OF FORCE.Seattle, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165911
Add To List
cover_9780593165911
cover_9780593209288
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Mixing everything that's best about dragons, dystopia, and generational conflict, Tang delivers a high flying debut that pulls no punches." --E.K. Johnston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Things just got weird for Prudence Wu. One minute, she'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593209288
Add To List
cover_9780593209288
cover_9780593153406
Author: S. K. Dunstall | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: January 21, 2020
The crew of Another Road are back, closer than ever to the biggest score in the galaxy. . . if they can stay a step ahead of the Justice Department agents and Company men tracking them.An engineer with a fondness for weapons. A captain with no memory...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593153406
Add To List
cover_9780593153406
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593151488
Author: Madeleine Roux | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: October 15, 2019
A WOMAN ON THE RUN. A CAPTAIN ADRIFT IN SPACE. ONE OF THEM IS INFECTED WITH AN ALIEN PARASITE. In this dark science fiction thriller, a young woman must confront her past so the human race will have a future.Rosalyn Devar is on the run from her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593151488
Add To List
cover_9780593151488
cover_9780593153826
Author: Sherry Thomas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: September 10, 2019
CHINA, 484 A.D.A Warrior in DisguiseAll her life, Mulan has trained for one purpose: to win the duel that every generation in her family must fight. If she prevails, she can reunite a pair of priceless heirloom swords separated decades earlier, and a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593153826
Add To List
cover_9780593153826
cover_9780593148709
Author: Monique Truong | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Lisa Flanagan, Adenrele Ojo and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: September 03, 2019
"A sublime, many-voiced novel of voyage and reinvention" (Anthony Marra)"[Truong] imagines the extraordinary lives of three women who loved an extraordinary man [and] creates distinct, engaging voices for these women" (Kirkus Reviews)A Greek woman te...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593148709
Add To List
cover_9780593148709
cover_9781984886934
Author: Rob Hart | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller, Jason Culp and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: August 20, 2019
Cloud isn’t just a place to work. It’s a place to live. And when you’re here, you’ll never want to leave.“A thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level . . . and a powerful cautionary tale about technolog...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984886934
Add To List
cover_9781984886934
cover_9781984886064
Author: Kat Cho | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 25, 2019
An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul.Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must devour the energy of men in order to survive. Because so few believe in the old tales anymore, and with so many...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984886064
Add To List
cover_9781984886064
cover_9781984890290
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 04, 2019
One young woman learns the true nature of power—both her own and others’—in the riveting conclusion to The Waking Land Trilogy.“Bates brilliantly concludes an impressive high fantasy trilogy with this tale of scheming and magi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890290
Add To List
cover_9781984890290