Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

21 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593504444
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year--continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence. Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story anthol...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593504444
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415627
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
cover_9780593415726
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny in this captivating middle grade adventure based on the Lotería card game and perfect for fans of Coco. While searching for her missing cousin, a young girl is transported to a mythical kingdom, bec...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593415726
Add To List
cover_9780593415726
cover_9780593397473
Author: Meg Medina, Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the awar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397473
Add To List
cover_9780593397473
cover_9780593392980
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Ines del Castillo, Sunil Malhotra, Alejandra Reynoso and Jane Santos
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593392980
Add To List
cover_9780593392980
cover_9780593346686
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Holly Linneman and Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346686
Add To List
cover_9780593346686
cover_9780593458747
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593458747
Add To List
cover_9780593344996
From the groundbreaking author of Mistakes I Made at Work, comes the perfect book for anyone who needs inspiration after dealing with rejection, failure, or is searching for a new beginning in the workplace. Fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593344996
Add To List
cover_9780593344996
cover_9780593457382
Author: Cristina García | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Marisa Blake, Anthony Lee Medina and Angel Harper
Release Date: March 30, 2021
“Impressive . . . [Cristina García’s] story is about three generations of Cuban women and their separate responses to the revolution. Her special feat is to tell it in a style as warm and gentle as the ‘sustaining aromas of v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593457382
Add To List
cover_9780593457382
cover_9780593400838
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The inspiring story of the youngest woman ever elected to Congress, told in the new Who HQ Now format for trending topics.On June 26, 2018, twenty-eight-year-old Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, a bartender from New York City, became the youngest woman...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400838
Add To List
cover_9780593400838
cover_9780593341636
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341636
Add To List
cover_9780593341636
cover_9780593345733
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List