Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

18 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593397473
Author: Meg Medina, Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!Sonia Sotomayor is the first Latina Supreme Court Justice i...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397473
Add To List
cover_9780593397473
cover_9780593392980
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Ines del Castillo, Sunil Malhotra, Alejandra Reynoso and Jane Santos
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593392980
Add To List
cover_9780593392980
cover_9780593346686
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Holly Linneman and Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 04, 2021
At the end of the nineteenth century, three revolutionary women fight for freedom in New York Times bestselling author Chanel Cleeton's captivating new novel inspired by real-life events and the true story of a legendary Cuban woman--Evange...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346686
Add To List
cover_9780593346686
cover_9780593458747
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593458747
Add To List
cover_9780593344996
From the groundbreaking author of Mistakes I Made at Work, comes the perfect book for anyone who needs inspiration after dealing with rejection, failure, or is searching for a new beginning in the workplace. Fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593344996
Add To List
cover_9780593344996
cover_9780593457382
Author: Cristina García | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Marisa Blake, Anthony Lee Medina and Angel Harper
Release Date: March 30, 2021
“Impressive . . . [Cristina García’s] story is about three generations of Cuban women and their separate responses to the revolution. Her special feat is to tell it in a style as warm and gentle as the ‘sustaining aromas of v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593457382
Add To List
cover_9780593457382
cover_9780593400838
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The inspiring story of the youngest woman ever elected to Congress, told in the new Who HQ Now format for trending topics.On June 26, 2018, twenty-eight-year-old Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, a bartender from New York City, became the youngest woman...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400838
Add To List
cover_9780593400838
cover_9780593341636
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341636
Add To List
cover_9780593341636
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593295687
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593295687
Add To List
cover_9780593295687
cover_9780593211663
Author: Rebel Girls | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 18, 2020
From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes the historical novel based on the life of Alicia Alonso, a world-renowned prima ballerina from Cuba.Alicia Alonso was born to dance. Her first big role came when she was only ten years old, a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593211663
Add To List
cover_9780593211663
cover_9780593213698
Author: Chris Mooney | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Everything changed when scientists discovered the drug. It looked like the cure for aging, but all progress comes with a price tag. Now, eternal youthfulness will be paid for by the blood of the innocent. The blood of “carriers” is t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593213698
Add To List
cover_9780593213698