Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

29 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593663165
Author: Mariana Enriquez and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A woman’s mysterious death puts her husband and son on a collision course with her demonic family in the first novel to be translated into English by the International Booker Prize–shortlisted author of The Dangers of Smoking in Bed&mdash...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593663165
Add To List
cover_9780593663165
cover_9780593634189
Author: Erin Falligant | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Everyone faces some tough stuff—from bullying to body image issues, friendship stress to family struggles, and panic attacks to pandemics. How do you navigate tough times? With a little resilience.   This audiobook shows you how to bounce...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593634189
Add To List
cover_9780593634189
cover_9780593634202
Author: Mel Hammond | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: November 01, 2022
If you have a body, this book is for you! In these pages, you'll find everything you need to know about loving your unique self, staying confident through your body's many changes, and appreciating your body for the life it allows you to live. With a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593634202
Add To List
cover_9780593634202
cover_9780593668924
Author: Rachel Harrison | Narrator: Helen Laser, Suehyla El-Attar Young, Frankie Corzo and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 06, 2022
In this stunning new collection of four horror stories, award-winning author Rachel Harrison explores themes of body image, complicated female friendship, heartbreak, and hauntings.   In “Reply Hazy, Try Again,” an indecisive young w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9780593668924
Add To List
cover_9780593668924
cover_9780593584941
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The beach read you have been dying for! When ten of America's hottest teenage influencers are invited to an exclusive island resort, things are sure to get wild. But murder isn't what anyone expected. Will anyone survive?Everyone knows Unknown Island...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593584941
Add To List
cover_9780593584941
cover_9780593397510
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 08, 2022
You should know, right now, that I’m a liar.   They’re usually little lies. Tiny lies. Baby lies. Not so much lies as lie adjacent.             But they’re still lie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593397510
Add To List
cover_9780593397510
cover_9780593555965
Author: Allison Buccola | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this “propulsive” (Kimberly McCreight) debut thriller, a young woman questions everything she thought she knew about the shocking murder that changed her life when she was in high school.“Wildly suspenseful and alm...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593555965
Add To List
cover_9780593555965
cover_9780593558935
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Her last name may mean kings, but Ana María Reyes REALLY does not live in a castle. Rather, she's stuck in a tiny apartment with two parents (way too lovey-dovey), three sisters (way too dramatic), everyone's friends (way too often), and a pia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593558935
Add To List
cover_9780593558935
cover_9780593504444
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence. "Widely regarded as the nation's most prestigious awards f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593504444
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415627
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
cover_9780593415726
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny in this captivating middle grade adventure based on the Lotería card game and perfect for fans of Coco. While searching for her missing cousin, a young girl is transported to a mythical kingdom, bec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593415726
Add To List
cover_9780593415726
cover_9780593397473
Author: Meg Medina, Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger | Narrator: Frankie Corzo and Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger, a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the award-win...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397473
Add To List
cover_9780593397473