Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

25 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593397510
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 08, 2022
You should know, right now, that I’m a liar.   They’re usually little lies. Tiny lies. Baby lies. Not so much lies as lie adjacent.              But they’re stil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397510
Add To List
cover_9780593397510
cover_9780593555965
Author: Allison Buccola | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this “propulsive” (Kimberly McCreight) debut thriller, a young woman questions everything she thought she knew about the shocking murder that changed her life when she was in high school.“A riveting game of cat and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593555965
Add To List
cover_9780593555965
cover_9780593507964
A charming and inclusive YA anthology all about games—from athletic sports to board games to virtual reality—from editor Laura Silverman and an all-star cast of contributors. From the slightly fantastical to the utterly real, light a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593507964
Add To List
cover_9780593507964
cover_9780593558935
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Her last name may mean kings, but Ana María Reyes REALLY does not live in a castle. Rather, she's stuck in a tiny apartment with two parents (way too lovey-dovey), three sisters (way too dramatic), everyone's friends (way too often), and a pia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593558935
Add To List
cover_9780593558935
cover_9780593504444
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence.Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593504444
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415627
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
cover_9780593415726
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny in this captivating middle grade adventure based on the Lotería card game and perfect for fans of Coco. While searching for her missing cousin, a young girl is transported to a mythical kingdom, bec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593415726
Add To List
cover_9780593415726
cover_9780593397473
Author: Meg Medina, Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger | Narrator: Frankie Corzo and Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the awar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397473
Add To List
cover_9780593397473
cover_9780593392980
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Ines del Castillo, Sunil Malhotra, Alejandra Reynoso and Jane Santos
Release Date: May 11, 2021
An NPR Best Book of 2021NYPL 10 Best Books for Adults, 2021A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues rang...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593392980
Add To List
cover_9780593392980
cover_9780593346686
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Holly Linneman and Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346686
Add To List
cover_9780593346686
cover_9780593458747
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593458747
Add To List
cover_9780593344996
From the groundbreaking author of Mistakes I Made at Work, comes the perfect book for anyone who needs inspiration after dealing with rejection, failure, or is searching for a new beginning in the workplace. Fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593344996
Add To List
cover_9780593344996