Catherine Steadman
Catherine Steadman

Catherine Steadman is an actress and author based in London. She has appeared in leading roles on British and American television as well as on stage in the West End, where she has been nominated for a Laurence Olivier Award. She grew up in the New Forest, Hampshire, and now lives in North London with her husband and daughter. Steadman’s first novel, Something in the Water, was a New York Times bestseller with rights sold in more than thirty territories. She is also the author of Mr. Nobody and The Disappearing Act.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593292877
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: October 18, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE • “A powerful family and a deadly game. Be prepared for a nail-biting, roller-coaster of a ride in Catherine Steadman’s classy and ingenious new thriller.”—B. A. Paris, New York Times ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593292877
Add To List
cover_9780593292877
cover_9780593292747
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water and Mr. Nobody comes “an unputdownable mystery about the nightmares that abound in the pursuit of Hollywood dreams” (Caroline Kepnes, author of the You series)...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593292747
Add To List
cover_9780593292747
cover_9781984890252
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
He wants to remember. She needs to forget. . . . Memento meets Sharp Objects in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water and The Disappearing Act.“Twisty . . . highly imaginative . ....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890252
Add To List
cover_9781984890252
cover_9780525593614
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: June 05, 2018
A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.“A psychological thriller that captivated me...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525593614
Add To List
cover_9780525593614