Nancy Wu
Nancy Wu

Nancy Wu has performed voice-over animation and narrated audiobooks since 2004. A New York theater, television, and film actor, she has won multiple Earphones Awards and recorded in studios all over the world. Narrating across genres, she is known for varied character voices and bringing stories vividly to life.

19 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9781984832283
A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and envision new futures for America—from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, Hugh Howey, and more. In these...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984832283
Add To List
cover_9781984887078
A powerful collection of essays from actors, activists, athletes, politicians, musicians, writers, and teens, including Senator Amy Klobuchar, actress Alia Shawkat, actor Maulik Pancholy, poet Azure Antoinette, teen activist Gavin Grimm, and many, ma...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984887078
Add To List
cover_9780525638179
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 18, 2018
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie LuEmika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Champ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780525638179
Add To List
cover_9780525638179
cover_9780525625674
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestselling Flame in the Mist--an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn. After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Marik...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525625674
Add To List
cover_9780525625674
cover_9780525495222
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 12, 2017
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn’t just a game—i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525495222
Add To List
cover_9780525495222
cover_9781524776565
Author: Jenny Zhang | Narrator: Greta Jung, Jenny Zhang, Kim Mai Guest, Nancy Wu, Emily Woo Zeller and Samantha Quan
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot DíazA fresh new voice emerges with the a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776565
Add To List
cover_9781524776565
cover_9781524776329
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass.   The daughter of a prominent samurai, Mariko has l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524776299
Add To List
cover_9781524776329