Greta Jung
Greta Jung

Greta Jung graduated from David Mamet’s Atlantic Acting School and has since performed in numerous plays off Broadway and regionally. Her television credits include Baskets, Young & Hungry, Scandal, and Anger Management. In addition, Greta has narrated numerous audiobooks.

17 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9780593155462
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
WINNER OF THE NEWBERY MEDAL • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR CHILDREN'S LITERATURE Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings Korean folklore to life as a girl goes ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155462
Add To List
cover_9780593155462
cover_9780525497684
Author: Mary Lynn Bracht | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 30, 2018
For fans of Lisa Wingate’s Before We Were Yours and Min Jin Lee’s Pachinko, a deeply moving novel that follows two Korean sisters separated by World War II. Korea, 1943. Hana has lived her entire life under Japanese occupation. As a haeny...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525497684
Add To List
cover_9780525497684
cover_9781524776565
Author: Jenny Zhang | Narrator: Greta Jung, Jenny Zhang, Kim Mai Guest, Nancy Wu, Emily Woo Zeller and Samantha Quan
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot DíazA fresh new voice emerges with the a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776565
Add To List
cover_9781524776565
cover_9781524722548
Author: Yoojin Grace Wuertz | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: February 28, 2017
Two young women of vastly different means each struggle to find her own way during the darkest hours of South Korea’s “economic miracle” in a striking debut novel for readers of Anthony Marra and Chimamanda Ngozie Adichie. Seoul, 19...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524722548
Add To List
cover_9781524722548
cover_9781524708009
Author: Han Kang | Narrator: Sandra Oh, Deborah Smith, Greta Jung, Jae Jung, Jennifer Kim, Raymond J. Lee and Keong Sim
Release Date: January 17, 2017
From the internationally bestselling author of THE VEGETARIAN, a “rare and astonishing” (The Observer) portrait of political unrest and the universal struggle for justice In the midst of a violent student uprising in South Korea, a young ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524708009
Add To List
cover_9781524708009