Graham Halstead
Graham Halstead

Graham Halstead is a Brooklyn-based actor and voice artist. His voice work includes animation, commercials, and AudioFile Earphones Award-winning audiobook narration. His work in the theater includes performances in New York, regionally in Washington DC, and internationally in Edinburgh and London. His most recent television work can be seen on AMC.

27 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593680247
Author: Katie Cotugno | Narrator: Graham Halstead
Release Date: May 02, 2023
A fresh new take on Agatha Christie’s classic murder mystery The Mysterious Affair at Styles, with iconic detective Hercule Poirot recast as a brilliant, brash teen girl named Holiday, and narrated by her childhood friend Linden, an athlete-sch...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593680247
Add To List
cover_9780593680247
cover_9780593347720
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Graham Halstead, Shawn K. Jain, Briggon Snow, Matt Ford and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: February 07, 2023
After a life-changing summer, these four friends are finally ready for senior year.Gabriel is thrilled to create his school's first LGBTQ+ advocacy group, but his long-distance relationship is fading from summer love to something else. . .Heath feels...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593347720
Add To List
cover_9780593347720
cover_9780593584514
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERTHRUST IS:“Epic.” –The New York Times “A triumph.” —Elle “Stunningly beautiful.” —The Daily Beast “Both of the moment and utterly timeless.” —Chicago R...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593584514
Add To List
cover_9780593552940
Author: Geraldine Brooks | Narrator: James Fouhey, Lisa Flanagan, Graham Halstead, Katherine Littrell and Michael Obiora
Release Date: June 14, 2022
“Brooks’ chronological and cross-disciplinary leaps are thrilling.” —The New York Times Book Review “Horse isn’t just an animal story—it’s a moving narrative about race and art.” —TIME&ldquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593552940
Add To List
cover_9780593552940
cover_9780593454800
The world-renowned architect I. M. Pei is the twenty-fourth hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the traits that ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593454800
Add To List
cover_9780593454800
cover_9780593558805
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Shaan Dasani, Graham Halstead and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593558805
Add To List
cover_9780593558805
cover_9780593509951
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Graham Halstead
Release Date: April 05, 2022
In Gwenda Bond's The Date from Hell, the hilarious, romantic sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, Callie and Luke’s date is thwarted when Lucifer gives them three days to redeem a soul...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509951
Add To List
cover_9780593509951
cover_9780593503140
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Susan Bennett, Raymond J. Lee and Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was kille...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593503140
Add To List
cover_9780593503140
cover_9780593347690
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Graham Halstead, Shawn K. Jain, Briggon Snow and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593347690
Add To List
cover_9780593347690
cover_9780593454787
Deeply influential cultural icon Oprah Winfrey is the twenty-fifth hero in this New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the trai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593454787
Add To List
cover_9780593454787
cover_9780593509937
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Karissa Vacker and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509937
Add To List
cover_9780593509937
cover_9780593410608
Author: Jonathan Lee | Narrator: Graham Halstead
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An exultant novel of New York City at the turn of the twentieth century, about one man's rise to fame and fortune, and his mysterious murder—“engrossing” (Wall Street Journal), “immersive” (The New Yorker), and “se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410608
Add To List
cover_9780593410608