Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

33 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593165638
Author: Carole Stivers | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 25, 2020
What it means to be human—and a mother—is put to the test in Carole Stivers’s debut novel set in a world that is more chilling and precarious than ever.The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165638
Add To List
cover_9780593165638
cover_9780593166017
Author: Jessica Goudeau | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 04, 2020
The story of two refugee families and their hope and resilience as they fight to survive and belong in AmericaThe welcoming and acceptance of immigrants and refugees has been central to America's identity for centuries--yet America has periodically t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166017
Add To List
cover_9780593166017
cover_9780593214527
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: July 14, 2020
“A sparkling debut.”—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author From a compelling new voice in women's fiction comes a mother-daughter story about three generations of women who struggle to define themselves as they pur...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593214527
Add To List
cover_9780593214527
cover_9780593210826
Author: Diksha Basu | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the internationally bestselling author of The Windfall. . . . What could go wrong at a lavish Indian wedding with your best friend and your entire family?“A witty and romantic novel perfect for all readers.”—Terry McMillan, aut...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210826
Add To List
cover_9780593210826
cover_9780593214503
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 09, 2020
One of Oprah Magazine's Most Anticipted Romances of 2020A high stakes wager pits an aspiring entrepreneur against a ruthless CEO in this sexy romantic comedy. After her life falls apart, recruitment consultant Layla Patel returns home to her family i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214503
Add To List
cover_9780593214503
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta, Ulka Mohanty, Soneela Nankani and Neil Shah
Release Date: June 02, 2020
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593345450
Author: Patricia Hegarty | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A joyous, rhyming celebration of all the essential workers who help us everyday! From healthcare workers, to delivery people, grocery workers, teachers, and more, readers can cheer for these heroes!To caregivers for our loved ones,as you all play you...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593345450
Add To List
cover_9780593345450
cover_9780593207178
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the third book in the Hindu-based, best-selling Pandava series by Roshani Chokshi, in which Aru and her cohorts, Mini, Brynne, and Aiden--and now a pair of twins--search the Otherworld for Kalpavriksha, the w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207178
Add To List
cover_9780593207178
cover_9780593166130
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A delightfully modern look at what happens for a young woman when tradition, dating, and independence collide, from acclaimed author Sonya Lalli. Adulting shouldn't be this hard. Especially in your thirties. Having been pressured by her tight-knit co...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593166130
Add To List
cover_9780593166130
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593152515
Author: Sarah Fabiny and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
As a field reporter in the 1960s, Gloria Steinem worked hard to dig up important stories. She went undercover to expose the grim realities of gender inequality in America. As her message continued to grow, she became the spokeswoman of the women̵...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152515
Add To List
cover_9780593152515
cover_9780593152539
Author: Deborah Hopkinson and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The story of Girl Power! Learn about the remarkable women who changed US history.From Susan B. Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton to Gloria Steinem and Hillary Clinton, women throughout US history have fought for equality. In the nineteenth and early...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152539
Add To List
cover_9780593152539