Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

18 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593152515
Author: Sarah Fabiny and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
As a field reporter in the 1960s, Gloria Steinem worked hard to dig up important stories. She went undercover to expose the grim realities of gender inequality in America. As her message continued to grow, she became the spokeswoman of the women̵...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152515
Add To List
cover_9780593152515
cover_9780593152539
Author: Deborah Hopkinson and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The story of Girl Power! Learn about the remarkable women who changed US history.From Susan B. Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton to Gloria Steinem and Hillary Clinton, women throughout US history have fought for equality. In the nineteenth and early...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152539
Add To List
cover_9780593152539
cover_9780593152553
Author: Dinah Brown and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Malala Yousafzai was a girl who loved to learn but was told that girls would no longer be allowed to go to school. She wrote a blog that called attention to what was happening in her beautiful corner of Pakistan and realized that words can bring abou...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152553
Add To List
cover_9780593152553
cover_9780593153093
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: October 29, 2019
An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593153093
Add To List
cover_9780593153093
cover_9780593171981
Author: Fatima Bhutto | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A lively, inside look at how Bollywood, Turkish soap operas, and K-Pop are challenging America's cultural dominance around the world.There is a vast cultural movement emerging from beyond the Western world. Truly global in its range and allure, it is...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593171981
Add To List
cover_9780593171981
cover_9781984891044
Author: Christiane Amanpour and Zahra Hankir | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Nineteen Arab women journalists speak out about what it’s like to report on their changing homelands in this first-of-its-kind essay collection, with a foreword by CNN chief international correspondent Christiane Amanpour“A stirring,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984891044
Add To List
cover_9781984891044
cover_9780525587613
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents best-selling author Roshani Chokshi and her sequel to Aru Shah and the End of Time.Aru is only just getting the hang of this whole Pandava thing when the Otherworld goes into full panic mode. The god of love'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525587613
Add To List
cover_9780525587613
cover_9781984886590
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Katina King is the reigning teen jiu-jitsu champion of Northern California, but she's having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past. Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984886590
Add To List
cover_9781984886590
cover_9781984842695
Author: Sunita Puri | Narrator: Sunita Puri and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 05, 2019
“A profound exploration of what it means for all of us to live—and to die—with dignity and purpose.” —People   “Visceral and lyrical.” —The AtlanticAs the American born daughter of immigrants, Dr. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984842695
Add To List
cover_9781984842695
cover_9780525641339
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: February 05, 2019
One devoted modern girl + a meddlesome, traditional grandmother = a heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it.Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother pla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525641339
Add To List
cover_9780525641339
cover_9781984841261
Author: Caitlin Kunkel, Brooke Preston, Fiona Taylor and Carrie Wittmer | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 13, 2018
Based off of the viral McSweeney's piece "New Erotica for Feminists"He calls me into his office and closes the door . . . to promote me. He promotes me again and again. I am wild with ecstasy.   Imagine a world where erotica was written by ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.50
ISBN: 9781984841261
Add To List
cover_9781984841261
cover_9781984827456
Author: Gisele Bündchen | Narrator: Soneela Nankani and Gisele Bündchen
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The instant New York Times bestseller Supermodel and philanthropist Gisele Bündchen shares personal stories, insights, and photos to explore lessons that have helped shape her life.Gisele Bündchen's journey began in southern Brazil, gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984827456
Add To List
cover_9781984827456