Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

49 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593553329
Starting middle school is hard enough when you don't know anyone; it's even harder when you're shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friends about how dealing with anxiety and OCD can affect everyday life &mdas...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593553329
Add To List
cover_9780593456798
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593456798
Add To List
cover_9780593456798
cover_9780593453407
A fascinating, darkly funny comeback story of learning to live with a broken mind after a near-fatal traumatic brain injury—from the acclaimed author of The Hike“Drew Magary has produced a remarkable account of his journey, one that is fi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593453407
Add To List
cover_9780593453407
cover_9780593451342
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionary writer of science fiction offers bold and urgent insights.”—Yann LeCun, win...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593451342
Add To List
cover_9780593451342
cover_9780593455876
In this Star Wars audio original, delve into the cutthroat world of one of the High Republic’s greatest foes, the merciless Lourna Dee.   The Nihil storm has raged through the galaxy, leaving chaos and grief in its wake. Few of its raiders...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593455876
Add To List
cover_9780593415023
From the vast lore surrounding King Arthur, Camelot, and the Knights of the Round Table, comes an anthology of gender-bent, race-bent, LGBTQIA+ inclusive retellings. Featuring stories by:Alexander Chee • Preeti Chhibber • Roshani Chokshi &b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593415023
Add To List
cover_9780593399521
Author: Kristy Everington | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Math-loving kids, especially those who are often bothered by loud noises, will be happy there aren't any elephants around.Isobel is a problem solver . . . addition, subtraction, multiplication, division! But trying to figure out who is causing all th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399521
Add To List
cover_9780593399521
cover_9780593409794
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 22, 2021
"A full, big hearted novel.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & the SixNestled in the suburbs of Atlanta, a family learns the funniest punchlines can hide the hardest truths in this evocative women...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593409794
Add To List
cover_9780593409794
cover_9780593402177
Author: Caitlin Wahrer | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 15, 2021
“A rollercoaster of terror, marked by whip-fast twists and turns.”—The New York Times   “Pulled me in from the first page... put this one high on your summer list.”—Stephen King   When a small-town family...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593402177
Add To List
cover_9780593402177
cover_9780593347171
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A Marie Claire Book Club Pick!Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593347171
Add To List
cover_9780593347171
cover_9780593207925
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207925
Add To List
cover_9780593207925
cover_9780593410523
Author: Shivan Sarna | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A guide to recognizing and overcoming SIBO, with a 21-day plan to stop feeling bloated, start losing weight, and fix your gut.Even as millions of Americans suspect they're suffering from a gastrointestinal disorder, they may spend years in pain befor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593410523
Add To List
cover_9780593410523