Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

21 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593152515
Author: Sarah Fabiny and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
As a field reporter in the 1960s, Gloria Steinem worked hard to dig up important stories. She went undercover to expose the grim realities of gender inequality in America. As her message continued to grow, she became the spokeswoman of the women̵...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152515
Add To List
cover_9780593152515
cover_9780593152539
Author: Deborah Hopkinson and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The story of Girl Power! Learn about the remarkable women who changed US history.From Susan B. Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton to Gloria Steinem and Hillary Clinton, women throughout US history have fought for equality. In the nineteenth and early...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152539
Add To List
cover_9780593152539
cover_9780593152553
Author: Dinah Brown and Who HQ | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Malala Yousafzai was a girl who loved to learn but was told that girls would no longer be allowed to go to school. She wrote a blog that called attention to what was happening in her beautiful corner of Pakistan and realized that words can bring abou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152553
Add To List
cover_9780593152553
cover_9780593171967
Author: Aisha Saeed | Narrator: Aisha Saeed and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: December 03, 2019
"A wonderfully complex love story unlike any you’ve read before. Saeed has given a novel that is both entertaining and important.”—Matt de la Peña, New York Times bestselling authorThis heart-wrenching novel explores what it ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593171967
Add To List
cover_9780593171967
cover_9780593153093
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: October 29, 2019
An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153093
Add To List
cover_9780593153093
cover_9780593104682
Author: Zetta Elliott | Narrator: Ron Butler, Soneela Nankani and Zetta Elliott
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Stealing a baby dragon was easy! Hiding it is a little more complicated, in this sequel to reviewer favorite Dragons in a Bag.Jaxon had just one job--to return three baby dragons to the realm of magic. But when he got there, only two dragons were lef...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593104682
Add To List
cover_9780593104682
cover_9780593171981
Author: Fatima Bhutto | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A lively, inside look at how Bollywood, Turkish soap operas, and K-Pop are challenging America's cultural dominance around the world.There is a vast cultural movement emerging from beyond the Western world. Truly global in its range and allure, it is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593171981
Add To List
cover_9780593171981
cover_9781984891044
Author: Christiane Amanpour and Zahra Hankir | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Nineteen Arab women journalists speak out about what it’s like to report on their changing homelands in this first-of-its-kind essay collection, with a foreword by CNN chief international correspondent Christiane Amanpour“A stirring,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984891044
Add To List
cover_9781984891044
cover_9780525587620
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents best-selling author Roshani Chokshi and her sequel to Aru Shah and the End of Time.Aru is only just getting the hang of this whole Pandava thing when the Otherworld goes into full panic mode. The god of love'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525587613
Add To List
cover_9780525587620
cover_9781984886606
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Katina King is the reigning teen jiu-jitsu champion of Northern California, but she's having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past. Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984886590
Add To List
cover_9781984886606
cover_9781984842695
Author: Sunita Puri | Narrator: Sunita Puri and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 05, 2019
“A profound exploration of what it means for all of us to live—and to die—with dignity and purpose.” —People   “Visceral and lyrical.” —The AtlanticAs the American born daughter of immigrants, Dr. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984842695
Add To List
cover_9781984842695