William DeMeritt
William DeMeritt

William DeMeritt is an actor and dialect coach whose voice has been heard in many commercials, video games, and audiobooks. TV and film credits include Law & Order: SVU, Person of Interest, The Lennon Report, HBO's Emmy®-winning The Normal Heart, and Vimeo's original series, The Outs.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9781524702939
Author: Derek Palacio | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Derek Palacio’s stunning, mythic novel marks the arrival of a fresh voice and a new chapter in the history of 21st century Cuban-American literature.In 1980, a rural Cuban family is torn apart during the Mariel Boatlift. Uxbal Encarnació...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524702939
Add To List
cover_9781524702939
cover_9780735287310
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 20, 2016
For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here!The Wild OnesKit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his paren...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780735287310
Add To List
cover_9780735287310