William DeMeritt
William DeMeritt

William DeMeritt is an actor and dialect coach whose voice has been heard in many commercials, video games, and audiobooks. TV and film credits include Law & Order: SVU, Person of Interest, The Lennon Report, HBO's Emmy®-winning The Normal Heart, and Vimeo's original series, The Outs.

16 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593451328
Author: Reid Hoffman, June Cohen and Deron Triff | Narrator: William DeMeritt and Reid Hoffman
Release Date: September 07, 2021
What can you learn from a Silicon Valley legend and a pantheon of iconic leaders? The key to scaling a successful business isn’t talent, network, or strategy. It’s an entrepreneurial mindset—and that mindset can be cultivated.&ldquo...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593451328
Add To List
cover_9780593451328
cover_9780593501399
Author: J. P. Daughton | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: July 20, 2021
The epic story of the Congo-Océan railroad and the human costs and contradictions of modern empire.The Congo-Océan railroad stretches across the Republic of Congo from Brazzaville to the Atlantic port of Pointe-Noir. It was completed in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593501399
Add To List
cover_9780593501399
cover_9780593412657
Author: Harriet Washington | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Carte Blanche is the alarming tale of how the right of Americans to say "no" to risky medical research is eroding at a time when we are racing to produce a vaccine and treatments for Covid-19This medical right that we have long taken for granted was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412657
Add To List
cover_9780593412657
cover_9780593393376
A new historical anthology from transatlantic slavery to the Reconstruction curated by the Schomburg Center, that makes the case for focusing on the histories of Black people as agents and architects of their own lives and ultimate liberation, with a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593393376
Add To List
cover_9780593343975
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Grab your Js and hit the court with this Who Was? biography about NBA superstar Michael Jordan.Meet the man who changed the game forever. Michael Jordan has always been competitive--even as a young boy, he fought for attention. His need to be the bes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593343975
Add To List
cover_9780593343975
cover_9780593288627
Author: Tyler Maroney | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 29, 2020
A fascinating examination of the world of private investigators by a 21st-century private eye.Today's world is complicated: companies are becoming more powerful than nations, the lines between public and corporate institutions grow murkier, and the i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593288627
Add To List
cover_9780593288627
cover_9780593164181
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Ex-mob enforcer-turned-private investigator Isaiah Coleridge pits himself against a rich and powerful foe when he digs into a possible murder and a sketchy real-estate deal worth billions.Ex-majordomo and bodyguard to an industrial tycoon-cum-U.S. se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164181
Add To List
cover_9780593164181
cover_9780593169926
Author: Gish Jen | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The provocative, moving, and paradoxically buoyant story of one family struggling to maintain their humanity in circumstances that threaten their every value.  The time: not so long from now. The place: AutoAmerica, a country surveilled by ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169926
Add To List
cover_9780593169926
cover_9781984840424
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York's Hudson Valley, and in his newest case, a seemingly simple murder investigation leads him to the most terrifying enemy he has ever facedWhen a small-time criminal n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984840424
Add To List
cover_9781984840424
cover_9781984840080
Author: Valeria Luiselli | Narrator: Valeria Luiselli, Kivlighan de Montebello, William DeMeritt and Maia Enrigue Luiselli
Release Date: February 12, 2019
"Impossibly smart, full of beauty, heart and insight . . . Everyone should read this book."--Tommy OrangeFrom the two-time NBCC Finalist, an emotionally resonant, fiercely imaginative new novel about a family whose road trip across America collides w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984840080
Add To List
cover_9781984840080
cover_9781984832283
A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and envision new futures for America—from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, Hugh Howey, and more. In these...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984832283
Add To List
cover_9780525527602
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
A novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw, a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525527602
Add To List
cover_9780525527602