William DeMeritt
William DeMeritt

William DeMeritt is an actor and dialect coach whose voice has been heard in many commercials, video games, and audiobooks. TV and film credits include Law & Order: SVU, Person of Interest, The Lennon Report, HBO's Emmy®-winning The Normal Heart, and Vimeo's original series, The Outs.

12 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593343975
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Grab your Js and hit the court with this Who Was? biography about NBA superstar Michael Jordan.Meet the man who changed the game forever. Michael Jordan has always been competitive--even as a young boy, he fought for attention. His need to be the bes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593343975
Add To List
cover_9780593343975
cover_9780593288627
Author: Tyler Maroney | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 29, 2020
A fascinating examination of the world of private investigators by a 21st-century private eye.Today's world is complicated: companies are becoming more powerful than nations, the lines between public and corporate institutions grow murkier, and the i...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593288627
Add To List
cover_9780593288627
cover_9780593164181
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Ex-mob enforcer-turned-private investigator Isaiah Coleridge pits himself against a rich and powerful foe when he digs into a possible murder and a sketchy real-estate deal worth billions.Ex-majordomo and bodyguard to an industrial tycoon-cum-U.S. se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164181
Add To List
cover_9780593164181
cover_9780593169926
Author: Gish Jen | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"The Resisters is palpably loving, smart, funny, and desperately unsettling. The novel should be required reading for the country both as a cautionary tale and because it is a stone-cold masterpiece. This is Gish Jen's moment. She has pitched a perfe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169926
Add To List
cover_9780593169926
cover_9781984840424
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York's Hudson Valley, and in his newest case, a seemingly simple murder investigation leads him to the most terrifying enemy he has ever facedWhen a small-time criminal n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984840424
Add To List
cover_9781984840424
cover_9781984840080
Author: Valeria Luiselli | Narrator: Valeria Luiselli, Kivlighan de Montebello, William DeMeritt and Maia Enrigue Luiselli
Release Date: February 12, 2019
"Impossibly smart, full of beauty, heart and insight . . . Everyone should read this book."--Tommy OrangeFrom the two-time NBCC Finalist, an emotionally resonant, fiercely imaginative new novel about a family whose road trip across America collides w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984840080
Add To List
cover_9781984840080
cover_9781984832283
A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and envision new futures for America—from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, Hugh Howey, and more. In these...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984832283
Add To List
cover_9780525527602
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
A novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw, a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525527602
Add To List
cover_9780525527602
cover_9780525493945
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why: The People are animal-napping them and taking them to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525493945
Add To List
cover_9780525493945
cover_9780399568541
Introducing the second book in the The Enchanted Files! Told in diary entries and more, it's a new magical, modern-day comedy series by the master of funny fantasy and bestselling author of My Teacher is an Alien: Bruce Coville!   Meet Gerald. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780399568510
Add To List
cover_9780399568541
cover_9781524702939
Author: Derek Palacio | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Derek Palacio’s stunning, mythic novel marks the arrival of a fresh voice and a new chapter in the history of 21st century Cuban-American literature.In 1980, a rural Cuban family is torn apart during the Mariel Boatlift. Uxbal Encarnació...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524702939
Add To List
cover_9781524702939
cover_9780735287310
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 20, 2016
For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here!The Wild OnesKit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his paren...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780735287310
Add To List
cover_9780735287310