William DeMeritt
William DeMeritt

William DeMeritt is an actor and dialect coach whose voice has been heard in many commercials, video games, and audiobooks. TV and film credits include Law & Order: SVU, Person of Interest, The Lennon Report, HBO's Emmy®-winning The Normal Heart, and Vimeo's original series, The Outs.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984840424
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York's Hudson Valley, and in his newest case, a seemingly simple murder investigation leads him to the most terrifying enemy he has ever facedWhen a small-time criminal n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984840424
Add To List
cover_9781984840424
cover_9781984840080
Author: Valeria Luiselli | Narrator: William DeMeritt, Kivlighan de Montebello, Valeria Luiselli and Maia Enrigue Luiselli
Release Date: February 12, 2019
"Impossibly smart, full of beauty, heart and insight . . . Everyone should read this book."--Tommy OrangeFrom the two-time NBCC Finalist, an emotionally resonant, fiercely imaginative new novel about a family whose road trip across America collides w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984840080
Add To List
cover_9781984840080
cover_9780525527602
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
A novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw, a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525527602
Add To List
cover_9780525527602
cover_9780525493938
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why: The People are animal-napping them and taking them to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525493938
Add To List
cover_9780525493938
cover_9781524702939
Author: Derek Palacio | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Derek Palacio’s stunning, mythic novel marks the arrival of a fresh voice and a new chapter in the history of 21st century Cuban-American literature.In 1980, a rural Cuban family is torn apart during the Mariel Boatlift. Uxbal Encarnació...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524702939
Add To List
cover_9781524702939
cover_9780735287303
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 20, 2016
For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here!The Wild OnesKit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his paren...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780735287303
Add To List
cover_9780735287303