Suzanne Elise Freeman
Suzanne Elise Freeman

Suzanne Elise Freeman spent her childhood watching her father on stage, and causing mischief in the booth while he was on-air for the local radio station. She inherited her love of storytelling from him (even playing his daughter in On Golden Pond), and her passion for reading from her mother. Suzanne now works as a professional actor in projects ranging from television and movies to Shakespeare and Oscar Wilde.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593146392
Author: Maria Goodavage | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: October 01, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Maria Goodavage takes us on a thrilling, delightful, globe-trotting journey to discover the heartwarming and fascinating new world of doctor dogs.   In this groundbreaking book, Goodavage brings us behind ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593146392
Add To List
cover_9780593146392
cover_9781984885647
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town.“A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful comm...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885647
Add To List
cover_9781984885647
cover_9781984843302
Author: Tanya Zuckerbrot | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
“A great book and a great way of eating…It works.”  --Megyn KellyUpdated with must-have new recipes, diet tips, and research. Discover the simple secret to permanent weight loss and optimal health, as seen on Dr. Oz. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984843302
Add To List
cover_9781984843302
cover_9780525636670
Author: Gail Herman and Who HQ | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Learn more about what climate change means and how it's affecting our planet.The earth is definitely getting warmer. There's no argument about that, but who or what is the cause? And why has climate change become a political issue? Are humans at faul...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525636670
Add To List
cover_9780525636670
cover_9780525634492
Author: Arlene Stein | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An intimate portrait of a new generation of transmasculine individuals as they undergo gender transitions Award-winning sociologist Arlene Stein takes us into the lives of four strangers who find themselves together in a sun-drenched surgeon’s ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525634492
Add To List
cover_9780525634492
cover_9780804147668
Author: Anita Shreve | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: April 18, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastroph...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804147682
Add To List
cover_9780804147668
cover_9780553398977
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: October 04, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Continuing in a festive annual tradition, Debbie Macomber returns with a new original holiday novel full of romance and cheer—and the magical prospect of finding love in the most unexpected places. Friendly and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780735209909
Add To List
cover_9780553398977
cover_9780735209282
Author: J. Patrick Black | Narrator: Various, Lincoln Hoppe, Ryan Gesell and Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: September 06, 2016
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282