James Cosmo

James Cosmo is a staple of British television, with credits in hundreds of television shows, who made a name for himself playing Scottish “tough guy” characters. James is best known for his film roles in Highlander and Braveheart, and he portrays Jeor Mormont in the acclaimed HBO series Game of Thrones.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984841049
Author: Craig Russell | Narrator: James Cosmo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Winner of the 2021 McIlvanney Prize for Best Crime Novel of the Year From the internationally acclaimed author, a stunning gothic reimagining of the Jekyll and Hyde story in which Captain Edward Hyde, chief detective of Victorian Edinburgh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984841049
Add To List
cover_9781984841049
cover_9780451486035
Author: Martin Stewart | Narrator: James Cosmo
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A stunning debut perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Neil Gaiman!The Danék is a wild, treacherous river, and the Fobisher family has tended it for generations—clearing it of ice and weed, making sure boats can get through, and fishing c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780451486035
Add To List
cover_9780451486035