Brittany Pressley
Brittany Pressley

BRITTANY PRESSLEY is an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award–winning narrator. She is also an accomplished singer-songwriter and voice actress. Her voice can be heard on national and international TV and radio commercials, as well as in several animated series and video games.

41 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593163511
Author: Max Barry | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 31, 2020
From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon: a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing their most desperate hour--alone, together, at the edge of the universe.The video changed everything....
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593163511
Add To List
cover_9780593163511
cover_9780593165126
Author: Maria Shriver and Lisa Mosconi PhD | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 10, 2020
"In The XX Brain, Lisa meticulously guides us in the ways we can both nourish and protect ourselves, body and mind, to ensure our brains remain resilient throughout our lives."--from the foreword by Maria ShriverThe first book to address cognitive en...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165126
Add To List
cover_9780593165126
cover_9780593166857
When a group of social activists arrive in a small town, the lives and beliefs of residents and outsiders alike are upended, in this wry, embracing novel.Big Burr, Kansas, is the kind of place where everyone seems to know everyone, and everyone share...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593166857
Add To List
cover_9780593166857
cover_9780593165799
Author: Simone St. James | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Something hasn’t been right at the roadside Sun Down Motel for a very long time, and Carly Kirk is about to find out why in this chilling new novel from the USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of The Broken Girls.Upstate New York, 19...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165799
Add To List
cover_9780593165799
cover_9780593166758
Named one of the Most Anticipated Books of the Year by Vogue, Buzzfeed, Hello Giggles, and more. A fiercely empathetic group portrait of the marginalized and outcast in moments of crisis, from one of the most galvanizing voices in American ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593166758
Add To List
cover_9780593166758
cover_9781984842534
Author: Alexis Coe | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Alexis Coe
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"Alexis Coe energetically dusts off an old-boys genre to present a life in full, without sentiment or whitewashing. It's a public service, and it's also a lot of fun." --Irin Carmon, New York Times bestselling co-author of Notorious RBGAlexis Coe tak...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984842534
Add To List
cover_9781984842534
cover_9780593291245
The official report from the House Intelligence Committee on Donald Trump’s secret pressure campaign against Ukraine, featuring an exclusive introduction by Pulitzer Prize–winning author and biographer Jon Meacham   For only the four...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $9.99
ISBN: 9780593291245
Add To List
cover_9780593291245
cover_9780593164815
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Karissa Vacker, Brittany Pressley and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164815
Add To List
cover_9780593164815
cover_9780593172025
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593172025
Add To List
cover_9780593172025
cover_9780593104712
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593153970
Add To List
cover_9780593104712
cover_9780593151280
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
All's faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author Jen DeLuca.Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593151280
Add To List
cover_9780593151280
cover_9780593153185
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153185
Add To List
cover_9780593153185