Susan Hanfield
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780735209282
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780399567452
Author: Manuel Gonzales | Narrator: Sarah Scott, Natasha Soudek, Susan Hanfield and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: April 12, 2016
In a world beset by amassing forces of darkness, one organization—the Regional Office—and its coterie of super-powered female assassins protects the globe from annihilation. At its helm, the mysterious Oyemi and her oracles seek out new r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399567452
Add To List
cover_9780399567452
cover_9780451484383
Author: Dana Meachen Rau | Narrator: Susan Hanfield
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Born in Connecticut in 1811, Harriet Beecher Stowe was an abolitionist, author, and playwright. Slavery was a major industry in the American South, and Stowe worked with the Underground Railroad to help escaped slaves head north towards freedom. The ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780451484383
Add To List
cover_9780451484383