Elizabeth Knowelden
10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984845191
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Elizabeth Knowelden and Xalvador Tin-Bradbury
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on t...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984845191
Add To List
cover_9781984845191
cover_9781984838070
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden and Amy Shiels
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an honest, upstanding citizen of Quadara’s most enlightened region, Eonia. H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984838070
Add To List
cover_9781984838070
cover_9780525595939
Author: Louise Candlish | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
One of The Washington Post's 10 Best Thrillers and Mysteries of the YearOne of Publishers Weekly's Best Books of the YearOne of Real Simple's Best Books of the YearThere's nothing unusual about a new family moving in at 91 Trinity Avenue. Except it's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525595939
Add To List
cover_9780525595939
cover_9781524774141
Author: Koren Zailckas | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
By the New York Times bestselling author of Mother, Mother and Smashed comes a propulsive new thriller: the story of a desperate and devious woman who will do anything to give her family a better life Gracie Mueller is a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524774141
Add To List
cover_9781524774141
cover_9780525625605
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525625605
Add To List
cover_9780525625605
cover_9780525630647
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight LineShe may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there. Be careful ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525630647
Add To List
cover_9780525630647
cover_9780525492290
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighbor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525492290
Add To List
cover_9780525492290
cover_9780451483317
Author: Natalie Livingstone | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Downton Abbey comes an immersive historical epic about a lavish English manor and a dynasty of rich and powerful women who ruled the estate over three centuries of misbehavior, scandal, intrigue, and passion. Five miles from Windsor Castl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451483317
Add To List
cover_9780451483317
cover_9780399566929
Author: Allison Pataki | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel by Allison Pataki. Sisi tells the little-known story of Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary, the Princess...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399566929
Add To List
cover_9780399566929
cover_9780399567612
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Katharine McEwan and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: February 23, 2016
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon’s arresting fiction debut—an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense.  ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399567612
Add To List
cover_9780399567612