Grace Experience
Grace Experience

GRACE EXPERIENCE studied acting at NYU's Tisch School of the Arts. She has performed onstage in New York and New England, and most recently appeared on the HBO Max series The Flight Attendant.

9 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593348833
“Absolutely riveting historical fiction that reads like the most page-turning of thrillers.” --Lisa Scottoline, bestselling author of Eternal A Read It Forward Most Anticipated Book * A Lit Hub Most Anticipated Book *&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593348819
Add To List
cover_9780593348833
cover_9780593394991
Author: Gin Phillips | Narrator: Joshilyn Jackson and Grace Experience
Release Date: May 04, 2021
When an ambitious female lawyer becomes the victim of harassment, she must decide what's more important: her family's safety or the rights she's fighting for?Set in Alabama in the early '80s, Family Law follows a young lawyer, Lucia, who is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394991
Add To List
cover_9780593394991
cover_9781984885760
Author: Jennifer Donaldson | Narrator: Grace Experience and Imani Parks
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984885760
Add To List
cover_9781984885760
cover_9780593104415
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Grace Experience, K.K. Glick, Chris Bohjalian, Mark Deakins and Julia Whelan
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Originally produced as a one-act play starring Grace Experience and K.K. Glick, Wingspan is the story of a young flight attendant with a fear of flying, who is about to work her first transatlantic trip. When a veteran co-worker tries to help her thr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $17
ISBN: 9780593104415
Add To List
cover_9780593104415
cover_9780525496137
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Erin Spencer, Grace Experience and Mark Deakins
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLERA USA TODAY BESTSELLER A NATIONAL INDIEBOUND BESTSELLER From the author of The Guest Room, a powerful story about the ways an entire life can change in one night: A flight att...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525496137
Add To List
cover_9780525496137
cover_9780553399653
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Cady McClain and Grace Experience
Release Date: January 10, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room comes a spine-tingling novel of lies, loss, and buried desire—the mesmerizing story of a wife and mother who vanishes from her bed late one night. When Annalee Ahlberg goes missing, h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553399653
Add To List
cover_9780553399653
cover_9780553399622
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Grace Experience
Release Date: January 05, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong: two men lie dead in a suburban living room, two women are on the run from police, and a marriage is ripping ap...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553399622
Add To List
cover_9780553399622
cover_9780307968616
Author: Stephanie Perkins | Narrator: Grace Experience
Release Date: August 14, 2014
Falling in love in the world’s most romantic city is easy for hopeless dreamer Isla and introspective artist Josh. But as they begin their senior year at the School of America in Paris, Isla and Josh are quickly forced to deal with the heartbre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780307968616
Add To List
cover_9780307968616
cover_9780307917492
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Grace Experience
Release Date: July 08, 2014
A heartbreaking, wildly inventive, and moving novel narrated by a teenage runaway, from the bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls.Close Your Eyes, Hold Hands is the story of Emily Shepard, a homeless teen living ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307917492
Add To List
cover_9780307917492