Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

46 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593285732
Author: Renee Jain and Dr. Shefali Tsabary | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to audiobook from two psychology experts will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls and Raina Telgemeier's...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593285732
Add To List
cover_9780593285732
cover_9780593289396
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 28, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!“The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you pick it up, you will not want to put down.”—USA TodayThe new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestsel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593289372
Add To List
cover_9780593289396
cover_9780593214565
Author: Samantha Downing | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 21, 2020
AN INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER“Wholly original. Scarily clever. Completely mesmerizing. You will never look at family road trips the same way again.”—Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling authorA most anticipate...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214565
Add To List
cover_9780593214565
cover_9780593214381
Author: Leigh Stein | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio, Karissa Vacker and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: June 30, 2020
"Highbrow, brilliant." --The Approval Matrix, New York magazineOne of Cosmopolitan's 12 Books You'll Be Dying to Read This SummerA Publishers Weekly Best Book of Summer 2020A Vulture Best Book of Summer 2020One of Refinery29's 25 Books You'll Wa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593214381
Add To List
cover_9780593214381
cover_9780593214701
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 16, 2020
One of Bustle’s Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2020   “The perfect riveting summer read!”—BookBub  In 1935 three women are forever changed when one of the most powerful hurricanes in history barrels toward the Flor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214701
Add To List
cover_9780593214701
cover_9780593154649
Author: Francesca Serritella | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 05, 2020
TEEN VOGUE BOOK CLUB PICK • A Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother’s suicide. Then she starts hearing voices.“A rich, intricately plotted thriller . . . Serritella, who is a Harvard grad her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154649
Add To List
cover_9780593154649
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.” —The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593155943
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Will Damron
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155943
Add To List
cover_9780593155943
cover_9780593147672
Author: Tanen Jones | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan, Karissa Vacker and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Smart, sinister, and utterly engrossing—this debut delivers.”—Joshilyn Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of Never Have I EverWhen a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inherita...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593147672
Add To List
cover_9780593147672
cover_9781984842121
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Maria Liatis, Holly Linneman, Fred Berman and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842121
Add To List
cover_9781984842121
cover_9781984890054
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Staci Snell and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 07, 2020
From the author of A Month of Summer, an inspiring new novel in the Blue Sky Hill series about one woman's effect on a struggling Dallas neighborhood. With her adopted son missing and the rest of her family increasingly estranged, Sandra Kaye Darden ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890054
Add To List
cover_9781984890054
cover_9780593164815
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan, Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Brittany Pressley and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164815
Add To List
cover_9780593164815