Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

59 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593509951
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Graham Halstead
Release Date: April 05, 2022
In Gwenda Bond's The Date from Hell, the hilarious, romantic sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, Callie and Luke’s date is thwarted when Lucifer gives them three days to redeem a soul...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509951
Add To List
cover_9780593509951
cover_9780593608166
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins, Kimberly Farr, Linda Jones, Karissa Vacker and Gary Bennett
Release Date: March 15, 2022
“Jackson at her best: plumbing the extraordinary from the depths of mid-twentieth-century common. [Just an Ordinary Day] is a gift to a new generation.”—San Francisco ChronicleAcclaimed in her own time for her short story “The...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593608166
Add To List
cover_9780593608166
cover_9780593608180
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins, Kimberly Farr, Linda Jones, Karissa Vacker and Gary Bennett
Release Date: March 15, 2022
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • From the renowned author of “The Lottery” and The Haunting of Hill House, a spectacular volume of previously unpublished and uncollected stories, essays, and other writings.Features &l...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593608180
Add To List
cover_9780593608180
cover_9780593347690
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Graham Halstead, Shawn K. Jain, Briggon Snow and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593347690
Add To List
cover_9780593347690
cover_9780593457467
Author: Eliza Jane Brazier | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Good Morning America 'January Book That Can Get Us Through Anything'A Most Anticipated Novel of 2022 by The New York Times, Good Housekeeping, Harper's Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, PopSugar, Shondaland, Yahoo!, and Crime ReadsA destitute woman dec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457467
Add To List
cover_9780593457467
cover_9780593458082
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue, returns with a tantalizing novel about the secrets, betrayal, and murder within one of New York City's most impressive Gilded Age mansions.Eight months since losing her moth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593458082
Add To List
cover_9780593458082
cover_9780593453506
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Erin Deward, Karissa Vacker and Kelsey Navarro
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593453506
Add To List
cover_9780593453506
cover_9780593456934
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456934
Add To List
cover_9780593456934
cover_9780593555118
Author: Shirley Jackson and Ottessa Moshfegh | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Kimberly Farr, Karissa Vacker and Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 19, 2021
For the first time in one volume, a collection of Shirley Jackson’s scariest stories, with a foreword by PEN/Hemingway Award winner Ottessa Moshfegh  After the publication of her short story “The Lottery” in the New Yorker in 1...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593555118
Add To List
cover_9780593555118
cover_9780593509937
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Karissa Vacker and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509937
Add To List
cover_9780593509937
cover_9780593409299
Author: Addison Armstrong | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: August 10, 2021
In the spirit of The Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours, a historical debut about a nurse who chooses to save a baby's life, and risks her own in the process, exploring the ties of motherhood and the little-known history of Coney Island and Americ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409299
Add To List
cover_9780593409299
cover_9780593408209
Author: Stacey Swann | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! • A bighearted debut with technicolor characters, plenty of Texas swagger, and a powder keg of a plot in which marriages struggle, rivalries flare, and secrets explode, all with a clever wink towa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593408209
Add To List
cover_9780593408209