Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

53 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593453506
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Erin Deward, Karissa Vacker and Kelsey Navarro
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593453506
Add To List
cover_9780593453506
cover_9780593456934
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456934
Add To List
cover_9780593456934
cover_9780593555118
Author: Shirley Jackson and Ottessa Moshfegh | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Kimberly Farr, Karissa Vacker and Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 19, 2021
For the first time in one volume, a collection of Shirley Jackson’s scariest stories, with a foreword by PEN/Hemingway Award winner Ottessa Moshfegh  After the publication of her short story “The Lottery” in the New Yorker in 1...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593555118
Add To List
cover_9780593555118
cover_9780593509937
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Karissa Vacker and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593509937
Add To List
cover_9780593509937
cover_9780593409299
Author: Addison Armstrong | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: August 10, 2021
In the spirit of The Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours, a historical debut about a nurse who chooses to save a baby's life, and risks her own in the process, exploring the ties of motherhood and the little-known history of Coney Island and Americ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409299
Add To List
cover_9780593409299
cover_9780593408209
Author: Stacey Swann | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! • A bighearted debut with technicolor characters, plenty of Texas swagger, and a powder keg of a plot in which marriages struggle, rivalries flare, and secrets explode, all with a clever wink towa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593408209
Add To List
cover_9780593408209
cover_9780593287156
Author: Olga Grushin | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 12, 2021
"Genre-bending and darkly comic, Grushin's fourth novel is a weird and wonderful triumph." –O, the Oprah MagazineOne of the most anticipated books of the month:  O, the Oprah Magazine • CNN • PopSugar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593287156
Add To List
cover_9780593287156
cover_9780593285732
Author: Renee Jain and Dr. Shefali Tsabary | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to audiobook from two psychology experts will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls and Raina Telgemeier's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593285732
Add To List
cover_9780593285732
cover_9780593289396
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 28, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!“The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you pick it up, you will not want to put it down.”—USA TodayThe new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times best...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593289372
Add To List
cover_9780593289396
cover_9780593214565
Author: Samantha Downing | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 21, 2020
AN INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER“Wholly original. Scarily clever. Completely mesmerizing. You will never look at family road trips the same way again.”—Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling authorA most anticipate...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214565
Add To List
cover_9780593214565
cover_9780593214381
Author: Leigh Stein | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio, Karissa Vacker and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: June 30, 2020
"Highbrow, brilliant." --The Approval Matrix, New York magazineOne of Cosmopolitan's 12 Books You'll Be Dying to Read This SummerA Publishers Weekly Best Book of Summer 2020A Vulture Best Book of Summer 2020One of Refinery29's 25 Books You'll Wa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593214381
Add To List
cover_9780593214381
cover_9780593214701
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 16, 2020
Instant New York Times bestsellerOne of Bustle’s Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2020   “The perfect riveting summer read!”—BookBub  In 1935 three women are forever changed when one of the most powerful hurricanes i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214701
Add To List
cover_9780593214701