Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

34 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593147672
Author: Tanen Jones | Narrator: Kristen Sieh, Karissa Vacker and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. “Smart, sinister, and u...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593147672
Add To List
cover_9780593147672
cover_9781984842121
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842121
Add To List
cover_9781984842121
cover_9781984890054
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Staci Snell and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 07, 2020
From the author of A Month of Summer, an inspiring new novel in the Blue Sky Hill series about one woman's effect on a struggling Dallas neighborhood. With her adopted son missing and the rest of her family increasingly estranged, Sandra Kaye Darden ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890054
Add To List
cover_9781984890054
cover_9780593164815
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Karissa Vacker, Brittany Pressley and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164815
Add To List
cover_9780593164815
cover_9780593167342
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The timeless classic Little Women inspired this heartwarming modern tale of four sisters from New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.The March sisters—reliable Meg, independent Jo, stylish Amy, and shy Beth—have grown up to pur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593167342
Add To List
cover_9780593167342
cover_9781984886934
Author: Rob Hart | Narrator: Jason Culp, Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 20, 2019
Cloud isn’t just a place to work. It’s a place to live. And when you’re here, you’ll never want to leave.“A thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level . . . and a powerful cautionary tale about technolog...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984886934
Add To List
cover_9781984886934
cover_9780525524847
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Karissa Vacker and James Patrick Cronin
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, featuring danger, deception, and romance.Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them--the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, Tor's Watch will be a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525524847
Add To List
cover_9780525524847
cover_9780525635604
Author: Julie Kibler | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 23, 2019
An emotionally raw and resonant story of love, loss, and the enduring power of friendship, following the lives of two young women connected by a home for “fallen girls,” and inspired by historical events. “Home for Er...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525635604
Add To List
cover_9780525635604
cover_9780525491651
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Debbie Macomber, Tavia Gilbert, Karissa Vacker and Erin Bennett
Release Date: July 16, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When a single mom becomes an empty nester, she spreads her wings to rediscover herself—and her passions—in this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.   Jenna Bo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525491675
Add To List
cover_9780525491651
cover_9781984890276
Author: Lesley Kara | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 18, 2019
“Keeps you guessing until the final page.”—Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train“A rollercoaster ride to the very last sentence.”—Fiona Barton, author of The Widow “Everyone will be ta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890276
Add To List
cover_9781984890276
cover_9781984885234
Author: Mandy Berman | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 28, 2019
How are young women supposed to see each other clearly when they can't even see themselves? This razor-sharp novel “perfectly captures [the] power dynamics and identity issues that . . . women are forced to face.”&mdas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984885234
Add To List
cover_9781984885234
cover_9780593105085
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 07, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in an uplifting novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read&mda...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525491798
Add To List
cover_9780593105085