Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780525639152
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Full Cast, Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: December 04, 2018
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' Dayton's newest is imagination at its best and most terrifying. I devoured this book." --Kiersten ...
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780525639152
Add To List
cover_9780525639152
cover_9780525524816
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Karissa Vacker and James Patrick Cronin
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A stunning new adventure set in the kingdoms of the Remnant.A formidable outlaw family that claims to be the first among nations.A son destined to lead, thrust suddenly into power.Three fierce young women of the Rahtan, the queen's premier guard.A le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525524816
Add To List
cover_9780525524816
cover_9780525491798
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in a brand-new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read&mdas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525491798
Add To List
cover_9780525491798
cover_9780525590798
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 03, 2018
A USA Today Bestseller"Immersive, satisfying, tense--and timely: This is probably happening for real right now."--Lee Child"First-rate...Slick, heart-hammering entertainment."--The New York Times Book ReviewOn an early morning in November, a couple b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525590798
Add To List
cover_9780525590798
cover_9780525527626
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 08, 2018
For all lovers of maritime adventure comes an electrifying thriller of treachery and peril on the high seas featuring a dynamic new heroine, from multi-award-nominated suspense star Owen Laukkanen.In the high-stakes world of deep-sea salvage, an ocea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525527626
Add To List
cover_9780525527626
cover_9780525527640
Author: Leah Stewart | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: March 27, 2018
"More than a glitzy Hollywood tale... It's a surprisingly insightful, even poignant mediation on stardom."--Entertainment Weekly ("Must List") The celebrated author of The Myth of You and Me explores an untraditional love story through the lens of a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525527640
Add To List
cover_9780525527640
cover_9781524778989
Author: Krysten Ritter | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 07, 2017
“A phenomenal, haunting debut.” —GILLIAN FLYNN, bestselling author of Gone Girl"I burned through Krysten Ritter's hugely accomplished debut. Bonfire is dark, disturbing, and compulsively readable."—RUTH WAR...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524778989
Add To List
cover_9781524778989
cover_9781524777449
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 06, 2017
From Sarah Dessen, the beloved New York Times bestselling author of SAINT ANYTHING and JUST LISTEN, comes a new novel set in the world of wedding planning!Is it really better to have loved and lost?  Louna's summer job i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524777449
Add To List
cover_9781524777449
cover_9781524777951
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524777951
Add To List
cover_9781524777951
cover_9780735287532
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 11, 2016
A heartbreaking and mindbending story of a talented teenage artist's awakening to the brokenness of her family from critically acclaimed award-winner A.S. King.Sixteen-year-old Sarah can't draw. This is a problem, because as long as she can remember,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735287532
Add To List
cover_9780735287532
cover_9780399568701
Author: Brenna Yovanoff | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 17, 2016
Fans of Lady Bird will love this novel about a good girl who dreams herself into a bad boy's room in this lyrically romantic novel that Maggie Stiefvater, author of The Raven King, says she read and "woke up satisfied."    &#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780399568701
Add To List
cover_9780399568701
cover_9780147523730
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock | Narrator: Robbie Daymond, Jorjeana Marie, Karissa Vacker and Erin Tripp
Release Date: February 23, 2016
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. This deeply moving and authentic debut is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie, and Benjamin Alire Saenz. Intertwining stories of love, trag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780147523730
Add To List
cover_9780147523730