Susan Bennett
Susan Bennett

Susan Bennett is an Earphones Award-winning and Audie-nominated narrator. A member of SAG/AFTRA and Actor’s Equity, Susan has also appeared in several television shows and a few films, including Law & Order, The Following, Black Box, Rescue Me, and Funny or Die’s Therapy. She has performed on stages across the country, as well as on- and off-Broadway.

10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593615492
Author: Annelise Ryan | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: September 13, 2022
A Wisconsin bookstore owner and cryptozoologist is asked to investigate a series of deaths that just might be proof of a fabled lake monster in this first installment of a new mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Annelise Ryan.Morgan Carter...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593615492
Add To List
cover_9780593615492
cover_9780593503140
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Susan Bennett, Raymond J. Lee and Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was kille...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593503140
Add To List
cover_9780593503140
cover_9780593411100
Author: Dana Spiotta | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR • A “furious and addictive new novel” (The New York Times) about mothers and daughters, and one woman's midlife reckoning as she flees her suburban life.“A virtuosic, sin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593411100
Add To List
cover_9780593411100
cover_9780593412398
Author: Lynn Sheene | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A stunning debut novel of a young American woman who becomes a spy in Paris during World War II. May 1940: Fleeing a glamorous Manhattan life built on lies, Claire Harris arrives in Paris with a romantic vision of starting anew. But she didn't a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593412398
Add To List
cover_9780593412398
cover_9780593212295
Author: Lisa Alther | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: June 09, 2020
A new novel, funny, wise, moving, true, as only Lisa Alther can write ("she had me laughing at 4 in the morning" --Doris Lessing), set on a cruise ship, about a woman, a doctor in charge of the ship's clinic, recovering from the loss of her longtime ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212295
Add To List
cover_9780593212295
cover_9780593169889
The renowned radio host and one of the most trusted voices in the nation candidly and compassionately addresses the hotly contested right-to-die movement, of which she is one of our most inspiring champions. The basis for the acclaimed PBS series.Thr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593169889
Add To List
cover_9780593169889
cover_9780593163115
Author: Anne Lamott | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: September 03, 2019
From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author: An essential volume for generations of writers young and old. The twenty-fifth anniversary edition of this modern classic will continue to spark creative minds for years to come.For a quarter cent...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593163115
Add To List
cover_9780593163115
cover_9780593168950
The most popular, provocative, and unforgettable essays from the past fifteen years of the New York Times “Modern Love” column—including stories from the Amazon Original series starring Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, Anne Hathaway, Cat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593168950
Add To List
cover_9781524780371
Author: Lucy Sykes and Jo Piazza | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: July 11, 2017
A Good Morning America Summer Must-Read! From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout classes—to win back her car...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524780371
Add To List
cover_9781524780371
cover_9781524750039
A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and Walk Two Moons.   11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524750039
Add To List