Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Olivia Mackenzie-Smith

Olivia Mackenzie-Smith is an Australian-born actress and voice-over artist based in Los Angeles, California. She trained extensively at the Sydney Acting School, Stella Adler New York, and The American Conservatory Theatre in San Francisco.

9 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593169018
Author: Suzanne Daniel | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A story of sisterhood, solidarity, and finding your place in a changing world, A GIRL IN THREE PARTS is part Eighth Grade, part Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, and entirely original.Allegra Elsom is caught in the middle. Some days she's eleve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593169018
Add To List
cover_9780593169018
cover_9781984890276
Author: Lesley Kara | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: June 18, 2019
“Keeps you guessing until the final page.”—Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train“A rollercoaster ride to the very last sentence.”—Fiona Barton, author of The Widow “Everyone will be ta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890276
Add To List
cover_9781984890276
cover_9781984839787
Author: J. P. Pomare | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isola...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839787
Add To List
cover_9781984839787
cover_9781101916735
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781101916728
Add To List
cover_9781101916735
cover_9780525494751
Author: Jake Burt | Narrator: Tara Sands, Danny Campbell, Arthur Morey and Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Nicki Demere is an orphan and a pickpocket. She also happens to be the U.S. Marshals’ best bet to keep a family alive. . . .The marshals are looking for the perfect girl to join a mother, father, and son on the run from the nation’s most ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525494751
Add To List
cover_9780525494751
cover_9781524779252
Author: Lea Waters | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Unlock your children’s potential by helping them build their strengths.This game-changing book shows us the extraordinary results of focusing on our children’s strengths rather than always trying to correct their weaknesses. Most parents ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524779252
Add To List
cover_9781524779252
cover_9780525492399
Author: Catriona Menzies-Pike | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: May 23, 2017
An unlikely marathoner finds her way through grief and into the untold history of women and running.Thirty-year-old Catriona Menzies-Pike defined herself in many ways: voracious reader, pub crawler, feminist, backpacker, and, since her parents' death...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525492399
Add To List
cover_9780525492399
cover_9780735288591
Author: Jojo Moyes | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham, Susan Duerden, Jayne Entwistle, Olivia Mackenzie-Smith and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: October 18, 2016
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You, a sensational collection featuring the title novella and eight other stories. Quintessential Jojo Moyes, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collect...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780735288591
Add To List
cover_9780735288591
cover_9780804123662
Author: Karen Foxlee | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Quiet misfit Rose doesn't expect to fall in love with the sleepy beach town of Leonora. Nor does she expect to become fast friends with beautiful, vivacious Pearl Kelly, organizer of the high school float at the annual Harvest Festival parade. It's b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804123662
Add To List
cover_9780804123662