Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Olivia Mackenzie-Smith

Olivia Mackenzie-Smith is an Australian-born actress and voice-over artist based in Los Angeles, California. She trained extensively at the Sydney Acting School, Stella Adler New York, and The American Conservatory Theatre in San Francisco.

5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984839787
Author: JP Pomare | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isola...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839787
Add To List
cover_9781984839787
cover_9780525494744
Author: Jake Burt | Narrator: Tara Sands, Arthur Morey, Danny Campbell and Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Nicki Demere is an orphan and a pickpocket. She also happens to be the U.S. Marshals’ best bet to keep a family alive. . . .The marshals are looking for the perfect girl to join a mother, father, and son on the run from the nation’s most ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525494751
Add To List
cover_9780525494744
cover_9781524779252
Author: Lea Waters | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Unlock your children’s potential by helping them build their strengths.This game-changing book shows us the extraordinary results of focusing on our children’s strengths rather than always trying to correct their weaknesses. Most parents ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524779252
Add To List
cover_9781524779252
cover_9780525492399
Author: Catriona Menzies-Pike | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: May 23, 2017
An unlikely marathoner finds her way through grief and into the untold history of women and running.Thirty-year-old Catriona Menzies-Pike defined herself in many ways: voracious reader, pub crawler, feminist, backpacker, and, since her parents' death...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525492399
Add To List
cover_9780525492399
cover_9780804123662
Author: Karen Foxlee | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Quiet misfit Rose doesn't expect to fall in love with the sleepy beach town of Leonora. Nor does she expect to become fast friends with beautiful, vivacious Pearl Kelly, organizer of the high school float at the annual Harvest Festival parade. It's b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804123662
Add To List
cover_9780804123662