Kathleen Gati
Kathleen Gati

Kathleen Gati is a two time Emmy-nominated, seven time award-winning, internationally acclaimed actress. She is best known by fans for her recurring roles on Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462, General Hospital, Being Mary Jane, 24, Alphas, and many more. A lead in the animation series Me, Eloise and Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Kathleen is also a nine time Earphones award-winning and requested audiobook narrator, who has appeared in dozens of films, including Transformers, Meet the Fockers, Little Birds, and The Future.

22 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593632598
Author: Marguerite Duras | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: March 21, 2023
An international best-seller with more than one million copies in print and a winner of France's Prix Goncourt, The Lover has been acclaimed by critics all over the world since its first publication in 1984.Set in the prewar Indochina of Marguerite D...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593632598
Add To List
cover_9780593632598
cover_9780593606605
Author: Holly Berry | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A new take on Aesop's Fables with stories from around the world.The world is connected, and so are our stories. In this picture book, adapted for audio, we're introduced to short versions of Aesop's Fables as they're told in various corners of the gl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593606605
Add To List
cover_9780593606605
cover_9780593584514
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERTHRUST IS:“Epic.” –The New York Times “A triumph.” —Elle “Stunningly beautiful.” —The Daily Beast “Both of the moment and utterly timeless.” —Chicago R...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593584514
Add To List
cover_9780593506547
Author: Katherine Locke | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Steven Jay Cohen
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A tumultuous tale of the student-led 1956 Hungarian revolution—and an all too timely look at the impact of Communism and the USSR in Eastern Europe—set in a fabulist, colorless post-WWII Budapest from Sydney Taylor Honor winner Katherine ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593506547
Add To List
cover_9780593506547
cover_9780593458563
Author: Andrew D. Kaufman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 31, 2021
FINALIST FOR THE PEN JACQUELINE BOGRAD WELD AWARD FOR BIOGRAPHY“Feminism, history, literature, politics—this tale has all of that, and a heroine worthy of her own turn in the spotlight.” —Therese Anne Fowler, bestsel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593458563
Add To List
cover_9780593458563
cover_9780593399323
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A silly, illustrated adventure from the National Book Award-winning author of The Penderwicks--perfect for children newly reading on their own!Teaflet and her brother, Roog, are ready to throw their annual strawberry jam party for their friends in Tr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399323
Add To List
cover_9780593399323
cover_9780525639619
Author: Jay Parini | Narrator: Mark Bramhall, Edoardo Ballerini, Natasha Soudek, Kathleen Gati and Senn Annis
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The acclaimed and now-classic biographical novel of Walter Benjamin's last days--adapted into screenplay by Jay Parini. It is 1940. For the past decade, Walter Benjamin--the German-Jewish critic and philosopher--has been writing his masterpiece in a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525639619
Add To List
cover_9780525639619
cover_9780593168936
Author: Slavenka Drakulic | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 05, 2021
"Drakulić’s composite portrait provides a clear-eyed look at European values, and what they really amount to." —The New YorkerAn evocative and timely collection of essays that paints a portrait of Eastern Europe thirty years aft...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593168936
Add To List
cover_9780593168936
cover_9780593155653
Author: Anne Blankman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: March 10, 2020
NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD WINNERA SYDNEY TAYLOR MIDDLE GRADE HONOR BOOK Like Ruta Sepetys for middle grade, Anne Blankman pens a poignant and timeless story of friendship that twines together moments in underexplored history.On a spring morning...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593155653
Add To List
cover_9780593155653
cover_9780593169506
Author: Maria Reva | Narrator: Allen Lewis Rickman, Kathleen Gati, David Pittu, Yelena Shmulenson and Ilyana Kadushin
Release Date: March 10, 2020
"These immersive linked stories grapple with Ukrainian history through the waning years of the USSR and birth pangs of democracy ... Reva's characters spark off the page as they confront a brutal bureaucratic past with the only tool they possess&mdas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593169506
Add To List
cover_9780593169506
cover_9780593171073
Author: Colum McCann | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Colum McCann
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From the National Book Award–winning author of Let the Great World Spin, this haunting novel is an examination of intimacy and betrayal in a community rarely captured so vibrantly in contemporary literature.   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS O...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593171073
Add To List
cover_9780593171073
cover_9781984847430
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: Kathleen Gati, Mark Bramhall and John Burnham Schwartz
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984847430
Add To List
cover_9781984847430