Kathleen Gati
Kathleen Gati

Kathleen Gati is an Emmy-nominated, seven time award-winning, internationally acclaimed actress. She is best known by fans for her recurring roles on Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462, General Hospital, Being Mary Jane, 24, Alphas, and many more. A lead in the animation series Me, Eloise, Kathleen is also an award-winning audiobook narrator who has appeared in dozens of films, including Transformers, Meet the Fockers, Little Birds, and The Future.

11 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984847430
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984847430
Add To List
cover_9781984847430
cover_9781984845399
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845399
Add To List
cover_9781984845399
cover_9780525639527
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 08, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following their adventures in The Bear and the Nightingale and The Girl in the Tower, Vasya and Morozko return in this stunning conclusion to the bestselling Winternight Trilogy, battling enemies mortal and magical to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525639527
Add To List
cover_9780525639527
cover_9780525592402
Author: Teresa of Avila, Mirabai Starr and Tessa Bielecki | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Gabrielle Madé
Release Date: July 03, 2018
Teresa of Ávila (1515-1582) is one of the most beloved of the Catholic saints. In 1562, during the era of the Spanish Inquisition, Teresa sat down to write an account of the mystical experiences for which she had become famous. The result was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525592402
Add To List
cover_9780525592402
cover_9780525625841
Author: Gail Herman and Who HQ | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A thoughtful and age-appropriate introduction to an unimaginable event--the Holocaust.The Holocaust was a genocide on a scale never before seen, with as many as twelve million people killed in Nazi death camps--six million of them Jews. Gail Herman t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525625841
Add To List
cover_9780525625841
cover_9780525496557
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A remarkable young woman blazes her own trail, from the backwoods of Russia to the court of Moscow, in the exhilarating sequel to Katherine Arden’s bestselling debut novel, The Bear and the Nightingale.Katherine Arden’s enchanting fi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525496557
Add To List
cover_9780525496557
cover_9781524721039
Author: N. D. Wilson | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Open the cupboard door to this action-packed fantasy that will take readers to the very beginning of the bestselling 100 Cupboards series! 100 Cupboards, 100 Worlds of Adventure!When Hyacinth finds an unusual door, two boys in search of vengeance, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781524721046
Add To List
cover_9781524721039
cover_9781524751975
Author: Georgia Hunter | Narrator: Robert Fass and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: February 14, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERInspired by the incredible true story of one Jewish family separated at the start of World War II, determined to survive—and to reunite—We Were the Lucky Ones is a tribute to the triumph of hope and love agai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524751975
Add To List
cover_9781524751975
cover_9780399567186
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 10, 2017
Katherine Arden’s bestselling debut novel spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice.   “A beautiful deep-winter story, full of magic and monsters and the sharp edges of growing...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399567186
Add To List
cover_9780399567186
cover_9781101889602
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kathrin Kana, Kathleen Gati and Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades.  New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101889619
Add To List
cover_9781101889602
cover_9780804128346
Author: Anya Von Bremzen | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: September 17, 2013
A James Beard Award-winning writer captures life under the Red socialist banner in this wildly inventive, tragicomic memoir of feasts, famines, and three generations        Born in 1963, in an era of bread shortages...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804128346
Add To List
cover_9780804128346