Katy Townsend
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593415566
Author: Elle McNicoll | Narrator: Katy Townsend
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Perfect for readers of Song for a Whale and Counting by 7s, a neurodivergent girl campaigns for a memorial when she learns that her small Scottish town used to burn witches simply because they were different."A must-read for students and adults alike...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593415566
Add To List
cover_9780593415566
cover_9781101890592
Author: Kirsty Logan | Narrator: Katy Townsend
Release Date: May 19, 2015
For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by waterAs a Gracekeeper, Callanish administers shoreside burials, laying the dead to their final resting place deep in the depths of the ocean. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101890592
Add To List
cover_9781101890592
cover_9780385367653
Author: Jessica Brockmole | Narrator: Elle Newlands, Katy Townsend, Lincoln Hoppe, Adam Alexi-Malle and Guy Burnet
Release Date: July 09, 2013
A sweeping story told in letters, spanning two continents and two world wars, Jessica Brockmole’s atmospheric debut novel captures the indelible ways that people fall in love, and celebrates the power of the written word to stir the heart. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780385367653
Add To List
cover_9780385367653