Adam Lazarre-White
Adam Lazarre-White

ADAM LAZARRE-WHITE is best known for his roles on The Young and the Restless, Living Single, The Parkers, and in the award-winning NBC mini-series The Temptations.

5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593208199
Author: Kelly J. Baptist | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A coming-of-age tale about a boy who discovers a love of poetry after finding his late father's journal. Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons & Other Stories and perfect for fans of The Parker Inheritance by Varian Johnson. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593208199
Add To List
cover_9780593208199
cover_9781524750701
Author: Mike Tyson and Larry Sloman | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: May 30, 2017
From the former heavyweight champion and New York Times–bestselling author comes a powerful look at the life and leadership lessons of Cus D’Amato, the legendary boxing trainer and Mike Tyson’s surrogate father. "[Iron Ambition]...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524750701
Add To List
cover_9781524750701
cover_9781524721169
Whether it is basketball dreams, family fiascos, first crushes, or new neighborhoods, this bold anthology—written by the best children’s authors—celebrates the uniqueness and universality in all of us.   In a partnership with W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524721138
Add To List
cover_9781524721169
cover_9781101914694
Author: Stuart Scott, Larry Platt and Robin Roberts | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 10, 2015
“When you die, it does not mean that you lose to cancer.  You beat cancer by how you live, why you live, and the manner in which you live.” – Stuart ScottThe fearless, intimate, and inspiring story behind ESPN anchor Stuart Sco...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101914694
Add To List
cover_9781101914694
cover_9780804127288
Author: Ayana Mathis | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo, Bahni Turpin and Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: December 06, 2012
The newest Oprah’s Book Club 2.0 selection. The arrival of a major new voice in contemporary fiction.  A debut of extraordinary distinction: Ayana Mathis tells the story of the children of the Great Migration through the trials o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780804127288
Add To List
cover_9780804127288