Siriol Jenkins

Siriol Jenkins was a member of the BBC Radio Drama Company and has appeared extensively on BBC Radio 4. She has won several awards including the Radio Times Drama and Comedy Award for Best New Actress, a Bronze Sony Award, and a Mind Media Award. She has also narrated many documentaries for both BBC and ITV.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780449011751
Author: Harry Bingham | Narrator: Siriol Jenkins
Release Date: September 25, 2012
A mesmerizing and thrilling novel—perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson—that introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449011751
Add To List
cover_9780449011751