Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

36 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3
cover_9781984838230
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984838230
Add To List
cover_9781984838230
cover_9780525641650
Author: Lisa Gabriele | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
“From the brilliant first line to the shattering conclusion, The Winters will draw you in and leave you breathless. . . . A must read.” —Liv Constantine, author of The Last Mrs. ParrishInspired by Daphne du Mauri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525641650
Add To List
cover_9780525641650
cover_9780525630982
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
“A downright delightful read. . . [with] everything you want from a small town summer read: sweetness, charm, and a side of romance.” –HelloGigglesA delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525630982
Add To List
cover_9780525630982
cover_9780525498124
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 10, 2018
From #1 New York Times best-selling author Robert Beatty comes a thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.Willa, a young night-spirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525498124
Add To List
cover_9780525498124
cover_9780525588252
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive A propulsive novel that’s part love story, p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525588252
Add To List
cover_9780525588252
cover_9781984841797
Author: Catherine Price | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Packed with tested strategies and practical tips, this book is the essential, life-changing guide for everyone who owns a smartphone.   Is your phone the first thing you reach for in the morning and the last thing you touch before bed? Do y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984841797
Add To List
cover_9781984841797
cover_9780525527794
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Emily Rankin
Release Date: April 24, 2018
“Every bit as smart, sensitive, funny, and genuine as her phenomenally popular novels,”* a dazzling collection from the New York Times bestselling author of Prep, American Wife, and Eligible“I really lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780525527794
Add To List
cover_9780525527794
cover_9780525527350
Author: Brad Parks | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers a riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.Disaster is always closer than you know.It was a lesson Melanie Barrick learned the hard way g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525527350
Add To List
cover_9780525527350
cover_9780525532040
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of WarcrossThe blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525532040
Add To List
cover_9780525532040
cover_9780525531913
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 05, 2017
When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother: "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk to people who seem to be get...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525531913
Add To List
cover_9780525531913
cover_9781524777777
Author: Augustus Rose | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 01, 2017
“The most must-read of all must-reads.” —Marie Claire“A kickass debut from start to finish.” —Colson Whitehead, author of The Underground RailroadLee Cuddy is seventeen years old and on the run....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524777777
Add To List
cover_9781524777777
cover_9781524775537
Author: Karen Dionne | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 13, 2017
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER   “Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be.”—The New York Times Book Review “[A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans.”—Cosmopolitan “Sensationally good psychol...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524775537
Add To List
cover_9781524775537