Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

41 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4
cover_9781984883148
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 09, 2019
“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily GiffinThe author of Other People’s Houses and The Garden of Small Beginnings delivers a quirky and charming novel chroniclin...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984883148
Add To List
cover_9781984883148
cover_9780735287082
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“Dark, gothic, and hauntingly beautiful, this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735287082
Add To List
cover_9780735287082
cover_9780525643692
Author: Claire Lombardo | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 25, 2019
"Everything about this brilliant debut cuts deep: the humor, the wisdom, the pathos. Claire Lombardo writes like she's been doing it for a hundred years, and like she's been alive for a thousand." --Rebecca Makkai, author of The Great BelieversA dazz...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525643692
Add To List
cover_9780525643692
cover_9781984888877
Author: Jessica Francis Kane | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Fun, hilarious, and extremely touching." -- NPR.org A beautifully observed and deeply funny novel of May Attaway, a university gardener who sets out on an odyssey to reconnect with four old friends over the course of a year.At forty, May A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888877
Add To List
cover_9781984888877
cover_9781984838230
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984838230
Add To List
cover_9781984838230
cover_9781984846891
Author: Diane Les Becquets | Narrator: Various, Emily Rankin and Robert Fass
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984846891
Add To List
cover_9781984846891
cover_9780525641650
Author: Lisa Gabriele | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
"A stylish, highly original and completely addictive take on du Maurier's Rebecca. Read it!" —Shari Lapena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door“Dark and richly atmospheric. . . A bewitching novel ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525641650
Add To List
cover_9780525641650
cover_9781984833037
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two fa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9781984833037
Add To List
cover_9781984833037
cover_9780525630982
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
“A downright delightful read. . . [with] everything you want from a small town summer read: sweetness, charm, and a side of romance.” –HelloGigglesA delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525630982
Add To List
cover_9780525630982
cover_9780525498124
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 10, 2018
From #1 New York Times best-selling author Robert Beatty comes a thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.Willa, a young night-spirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525498124
Add To List
cover_9780525498124
cover_9780525588238
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive A propulsive novel that’s part love story, p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525588252
Add To List
cover_9780525588238
cover_9781984841797
Author: Catherine Price | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Packed with tested strategies and practical tips, this book is the essential, life-changing guide for everyone who owns a smartphone.   Is your phone the first thing you reach for in the morning and the last thing you touch before bed? Do y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984841797
Add To List
cover_9781984841797