Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

57 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593587508
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “Lush with secrets, magic, and a past that won’t stay where it belongs, this novel is (quite fittingly) spellbinding.”—JODI PICOULT, author of Wish You Were HereA deeply atmospheric story about ances...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593587508
Add To List
cover_9780593587508
cover_9780593410202
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 17, 2022
“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily GiffinA young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after al...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593410202
Add To List
cover_9780593410202
cover_9780593589144
Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Bestselling author Lauren Wolk returns to the world of Wolf Hollow, in this sequel to her beloved, Newbery Honor–winning debut.★ “A powerful story to electrify the soul.” –Booklist, starred review“Deep, dark, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593589144
Add To List
cover_9780593589144
cover_9780525498179
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2021
This enchanting companion to Robert Beatty's instant #1 New York Times bestseller Willa of the Wood is perfect for any reader, young or old, who cares deeply about the natural world.Willa and her clan are the last of the Faeran, an ancient race of fo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525498179
Add To List
cover_9780525498179
cover_9780593166734
Author: Emma Straub | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK! "In a time when all we want is hope, it’s a beautiful book to reach for." -Jenna Bush Hager "Brimming with kindness, forgiveness, humor and love and yet (magically...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166734
Add To List
cover_9780593166734
cover_9780593169384
Author: Emily Beyda | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A dark, glittering debut novel echoing Hitchcock's Vertigo, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star.A strange man discover...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169384
Add To List
cover_9780593169384
cover_9780593214053
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Barbara Dee explores the subject of #MeToo for the middle grade audience in this heart-wrenching--and ultimately uplifting--novel about experiencing harassment and unwanted attention from classmates.For seventh-grader Mila, it starts with some boys g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593214053
Add To List
cover_9780593214053
cover_9781984843289
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781984843258
Add To List
cover_9781984843289
cover_9780593164365
Author: Judy Christie and Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 22, 2019
The compelling, poignant true stories of victims of a notorious adoption scandal—some of whom learned the truth from Lisa Wingate’s bestselling novel Before We Were Yours and were reunited with birth family members as a result of its wide...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593164365
Add To List
cover_9780593164365
cover_9781984883148
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Instant USA Today bestseller!“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin“Meet our bookish millennial heroine—a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet, if you will&hel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984883148
Add To List
cover_9781984883148
cover_9781984887757
Buried secrets, dirty lies, and unbridled greed and ambition raise the stakes down South in the lauded crime series from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. Twenty years ago, Brandon Taylor was thought to be just another teen boy ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887757
Add To List
cover_9781984887757
cover_9780735287082
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735287082
Add To List
cover_9780735287082