Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

53 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593166734
Author: Emma Straub | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!"In a time when all we want is hope, it’s a beautiful book to reach for." -Jenna Bush Hager“Literary sunshine.”—New York Times“The queen of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166734
Add To List
cover_9780593166734
cover_9780593169384
Author: Emily Beyda | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A dark, glittering debut novel echoing Hitchcock's Vertigo, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star.A strange man discover...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169384
Add To List
cover_9780593169384
cover_9780593214053
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Barbara Dee explores the subject of #MeToo for the middle grade audience in this heart-wrenching--and ultimately uplifting--novel about experiencing harassment and unwanted attention from classmates.For seventh-grader Mila, it starts with some boys g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593214053
Add To List
cover_9780593214053
cover_9781984843289
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781984843258
Add To List
cover_9781984843289
cover_9780593164365
Author: Judy Christie and Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 22, 2019
The compelling, poignant true stories of victims of a notorious adoption scandal—some of whom learned the truth from Lisa Wingate’s bestselling novel Before We Were Yours and were reunited with birth family members as a result of its wide...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593164365
Add To List
cover_9780593164365
cover_9781984883148
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Instant USA Today bestseller!“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin“Meet our bookish millennial heroine—a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet, if you will&hel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984883148
Add To List
cover_9781984883148
cover_9781984887757
Buried secrets, dirty lies, and unbridled greed and ambition raise the stakes down South in the lauded crime series from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. Twenty years ago, Brandon Taylor was thought to be just another teen boy ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887757
Add To List
cover_9781984887757
cover_9780735287082
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735287082
Add To List
cover_9780735287082
cover_9780525643692
Author: Claire Lombardo | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Longlisted for the Women's Prize for FictionWhen Marilyn Connolly and David Sorenson fall in love in the 1970s, they are blithely ignorant of all that awaits them. By 2016, their four radically different daughters are in a state of unrest. Wendy, wid...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525643692
Add To List
cover_9780525643692
cover_9781984888877
Author: Jessica Francis Kane | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
NATIONAL BESTSELLER!NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY: O Magazine * Good Housekeeping * Real Simple * Vulture * Chicago Tribune   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE SUMMER BY: “The Today Show” * “Good Morning America&r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984888877
Add To List
cover_9781984888877
cover_9781984838247
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984838230
Add To List
cover_9781984838247
cover_9781984846891
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984846891
Add To List
cover_9781984846891