Devon Sorvari

Devon Sorvari is an Earphones Award–winning and Audie Award–nominated narrator of more than 40 titles. Sorvari’s narration specialty is young adult fiction. She graduated from NYU’s Circle in the Square program and The Classical Studio. She has nationwide theater credits ranging from Shakespeare to musicals. She is Los Angeles based, but grew up on the East Coast.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593452066
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Devon Sorvari and Mia Ellis
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A CIA analyst makes a split-second decision that endangers her country but saves her son—and now she must team up with an investigative journalist she’s not sure she can trust in this electrifying thriller from the New York Times bes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593452066
Add To List
cover_9780593452066
cover_9780804123921
Author: Lauren Morrill | Narrator: Shelby Lewis and Devon Sorvari
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be --perfect for readers of Emery Lord and Morgan Matson!Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804123921
Add To List
cover_9780804123921
cover_9780449015124
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Astrid Jones desperately wants to confide in someone, but her mother’s pushiness and her father’s lack of interest tell her they’re the last people she can trust. Instead, Astrid spends hours lying on the backyard picnic table watch...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780449015124
Add To List
cover_9780449015124