Hannah Curtis
Hannah Curtis

Hannah Curtis is best known for her work on television shows such as Hollyoaks, Urban Gothic, Family Affairs, and ER.  She has also starred in many commercials and has done voiceover work in both the UK and the USA.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984889799
Author: Gina Rippon | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: August 27, 2019
A breakthrough work in neuroscience—and an incisive corrective to a long history of damaging pseudoscience—that finally debunks the myth that there is a hardwired distinction between male and female brains We live in a gendered world...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889799
Add To List
cover_9781984889799
cover_9781984889539
Author: Melanie Cantor | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: July 09, 2019
There's nothing like being told that in three months you'll be dead to make you think about what you really want in life"A novel about self-discovery, with plenty of surprises and a snappy, Bridget-Jones-gets-a-terminal-diagnosis vibe." -BooklistJenn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984889539
Add To List
cover_9781984889539
cover_9780735288997
Author: Anne Somerset | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: September 06, 2016
She ascended the thrones of England, Scotland and Ireland in 1702, at age thirty-seven, Britain’s last Stuart monarch, and five years later united two of her realms, England and Scotland, as a sovereign state, creating the Kingdom of Great Brit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735288997
Add To List
cover_9780735288997
cover_9780147525208
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith, Jayne Entwistle, Steve West and Mandy Williams
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who ena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147525208
Add To List
cover_9780147525208
cover_9781101890035
Author: Anna Lyndsey | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: March 03, 2015
Haunting, lyrical, unforgettable, Girl in the Dark is a brave new memoir of a life without light.     Anna Lyndsey was young and ambitious and worked hard; she had just bought an apartment; she was falling in l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101890035
Add To List
cover_9781101890035
cover_9780804190626
Set in one day in 1632, The Anatomy Lesson is a stunning portrayal of Golden Age Amsterdam and a brilliantly imagined back-story to Rembrandt's first great work of art. Told from several points of view, ranging from a curio dealer who colle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780804190626
Add To List
cover_9780804190626
cover_9780385366649
Author: Sonali Deraniyagala | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: March 05, 2013
One of The New York Times Book Review's 10 Best Books of the YearOn the morning of December 26, 2004, on the southern coast of Sri Lanka, Sonali Deraniyagala lost her parents, her husband, and her two young sons in the tsunami she miraculously surviv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780385366649
Add To List
cover_9780385366649
cover_9780449013755
Author: Julia Stuart | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: August 07, 2012
Julia Stuart returns in her follow-up to the bestselling The Tower, the Zoo and the Tortoise with this clever murder mystery set in Victorian England, brimming with her signature charm and fabulous characters.When Indian Princess Alexandrina is left ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449013755
Add To List
cover_9780449013755