Noel R. Bearheart
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780449011621
Author: Dustin Thomason | Narrator: Fred Sanders, Noel R. Bearheart and Dustin Thomason
Release Date: August 07, 2012
From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.   ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449011621
Add To List
cover_9780449011621