Emily Eiden
Emily Eiden

Emily Eiden has narrated many audiobooks for kids and young adults. She can be heard in numerous cartoons, including Voltron: Legendary Defender and Clarence; video games; and commercials. She also narrates the planetarium shows at Griffith Observatory, and appears at regional theaters.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593344712
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Veep meets Parks and Recreation in this hilarious middle-grade political comedy about a 12-year-old who runs her babysitter's campaign for mayorFor 12-year-old Maddie Polansky, the only good part of school is art class. And though she's never paid mu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593344712
Add To List
cover_9780593344712
cover_9780593208090
Author: Celesta Rimington | Narrator: Emily Eiden and Celesta Rimington
Release Date: May 19, 2020
A magical adventure about a girl with a mysterious connection with the elephant who saved her life, for fans of Katherine Applegate and Jennifer Holm.An elephant never forgets, but Lexington Willow can't remember what happened before a tornado swept ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208090
Add To List
cover_9780593208090
cover_9780593169629
Author: Amity Gaige | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Will Damron and Emily Eiden
Release Date: April 28, 2020
"Sea Wife is a gripping tale of survival at sea—but that’s just the beginning.  Amity Gaige also manages, before she’s done, to probe the underpinnings of romantic love, marriage, literary ambition, political inclinations ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169629
Add To List
cover_9780593169629
cover_9781984838599
The Poplar Kids are taking over their middle school in this uproariously funny sequel to Payback on Poplar Lane, which NYT bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "the funniest book I've read in years." Clover O'Reilly is super psy...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984838551
Add To List
cover_9781984838599
cover_9780525589723
Author: Marjorie Weinman Sharmat and Mitchell Sharmat | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Olivia Sharp, cousin to super sleuth Nate the Great, is a detective too! Rather than solve mysteries like Nate, Olivia helps friends with their problems by detecting what's wrong beneath the surface. You'll be won over by Olivia's spunk, eccentriciti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525589723
Add To List
cover_9780525589723
cover_9781524750077
Author: Julie Bowe | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: March 21, 2017
A Publishers Weekly and Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year about Wren Jo Byrd, a nine-year-old introvert whose life has gone topsy-turvy ever since her dad moved out."By turns heartbreaking and heartwarming—exactly like real life. Julie B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524750077
Add To List
cover_9781524750077
cover_9780451485564
Author: Caela Carter | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: June 07, 2016
For fans of Make It Or Break It, a novel about the road to Olympics for the world's most elite gymnasts.Work harder than anyone. Be the most talented. Sacrifice everything. And if you’re lucky, maybe you will go to the Olympics.   Grace li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780451485564
Add To List
cover_9780451485564
cover_9780449013892
Author: Bobbie Pyron | Narrator: Chuck Carrington and Emily Eiden
Release Date: June 26, 2012
Daddy says, “Most folks got a north star in their life—something that gives their life extra meaning. Mine is music.”Without even thinking, I say, “Mine is Tam.” Abby knows that Tam, her Shetland sheepdog, is her no...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780449013892
Add To List
cover_9780449013892